Friday 10 February 2012

...out now! Click here to read and enter our two cracking competitions!

Friday 03 February 2012

This weekend the Omlet shop at Barn Farm Plants will only be open from 9am until 12pm on Saturday, and closed on Sunday. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Wednesday 01 February 2012

Great news for dog owners, we now stock a range of products for your pooch! Next time you're buying another bag of chicken feed why not get your dog essentials while you're at it? Check out the products we have on offer and let us know if there is anything else you would like us to stock!

Thursday 12 January 2012

Qute babies, cheap Eglus and cool egg cups, all in the first newsletter of 2012. Click here to read now!

Sunday 25 December 2011

Includes 50 off Eglu Classics, 10% off Beehauses and loads of other brilliant bargains. Click here to shop now!

Friday 23 December 2011

Click here for today's advent calendar!

Our Christmas Special Newsletter is out now with fun, frolics and festivities. Click here to read now!

Our Christmas Special Newsletter is out now with fun, frolics and festivities. Click here to read now!

Thursday 22 December 2011

Click here for today's advent calendar!

Wednesday 21 December 2011

Click here for today's advent calendar!

Monday 19 December 2011

Here's part 4 of our Christmas Gift Guide. Order today and you'll get delivery for Christmas!

Here's part 4 of our Christmas Gift Guide. Order today and you'll get delivery for Christmas!

Thursday 15 December 2011

We have just reduced our Bee Feed Paste by 40% as it is nearing it's best before date. Click here to buy yours while it's cheap!

Monday 12 December 2011

This week our gift guide is inspired by Christmas in the kitchen. Click here to see a gorgeous range of gifts now!

This week our gift guide is inspired by Christmas in the kitchen. Click here to see a gorgeous range of gifts now!

Friday 09 December 2011

Barbara's top christmas gifts,a chap dressed as a chicken and a competition to make your eyes go square...all in this week's newsletter!

Barbara's top christmas gifts,a chap dressed as a chicken and a competition to make your eyes go square...all in this week's newsletter!

Monday 05 December 2011

This week's Christmas Gift Guide is out now and it's full of all things fun and fantastic! Click here to read now!

This week's Christmas Gift Guide is out now and it's full of all things fun and fantastic! Click here to read now!

Thursday 01 December 2011

Click here to find the Omlet Advent Calendar!

Omlet Cartoon