Reviews for Egg Ramp

5 Stars:
33
4 Stars:
8
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 41 Reviews
Write Review

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 41

pleased - Jane, 9 June 2015

this is so much easier for ensuring eggs are eaten in order of when laid. Fits in my fridge. Eggs need a nudge to roll around the bend but would recommend.


Great Egg Ramp - Claire, 23 February 2015

I already have a blue ramp, and bought the cream one for my sister who has just got her first hens. It perfect for maintaining stock rotation, and is a great design.


Well made. Expensive - Terry, 3 February 2015

I received this a a free gift. Beautifully designed and the functionality is very well thought out. Rather expensive though at £15


Looks lovely in my kitchen and practical - Clare, 19 January 2015

Love it, only issue was it that the sticker is really difficult to get off, still got sticky residue left on ramp. But I bought a yellow ramp for a friend last week and the info was on a removable piece of card rather than a sticker, so maybe I'm not the first to complain and you have changed the packaging design.


Great Product - Adam, 17 January 2015

Gave this to my mum as a Christmas present, she loved it and works great. Would recommend for anyone who wants somewhere to keep eggs.


Red Egg ramp - Christine, 29 November 2014

All dealings with this company have been very satisfactory. The egg ramp is lovely but unfortunately, or perhaps fortunately, my eggs are too large for the medium size and do not turn the corner. I should have got the larger size or get smaller chook! I did not realize how large their eggs would be.


Great product - Cath, 19 August 2014

A really useful product. Stylish and great for organising eggs in date order.


Great - Tina, 3 August 2014

Really nice product. Looks great, not 'plasticky' at all. Don't expect all eggs to be able to go round the corner on their own, but that does not make us any less pleased with it.


Fantastic - Suzie, 18 July 2014

Looks great in my kitchen and fits the small eggs from my new girls and the gigantic eggs from my old girls


Looks FAB!! - Frances, 30 June 2014

I wanted something that was practical but also looked cool and showed off my girls eggs. The egg ramp works perfectly!! I got it in black and it looks very stylish in my kitchen as it matches my 'Black Dualit' kettle and toaster.

1 of 5   Next