Reviews for Run Pin Eglu Classic and Go

5 Stars:
15
4 Stars:
5
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
1
Average Rating:
Based on 21 Reviews
Write Review

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 21

Excellent service - Heather, 23 May 2015

Fantastic support team and very helpful Thanks


Door Pin - Ken, 2 May 2015

Does what it says - keeps the door closed but a tad expensive.


does the job it should - Ann, 20 April 2015

looks much better than the old stick it replaced


Use instead of a lynch pin - Sarah, 13 July 2014

I bought my Egluc Classic 2nd hand and it did not come with a lynch pin (to secure the under coop bar). I got one of these instead and it works fine - it is big enough not to get lost, which appears to be a common complaint with the lynch pin. Due to high postage costs I would not buy one of these as a single delivery, but if you are getting a few bits and bobs, would definitely add it in.


Great pin! - Jan, 1 March 2014

Everything I need from a run pin! Telephone sales and ordering excellent, real people and good service.


Great item - Corrinne, 17 July 2013

Bought this to replace the one that my son decided to chuck into the field at the back of our house, it was like trying to find a needle in a haystack. My old was still going strong!


Good product - Charlotte, 1 July 2013

Bit fiddley to get on but makes the door nice and secure. Really great that we can buy spares from omlet.


Useful door pin - Suzanne, 18 January 2012

I purchased an eglu door pin after I lost one of the two on my Omlet Cube. Since I have an Eglu too the pin will be a useful spare for both The assistant I phoned was most helpful and charming It was quickly delivered


Great! - Elizabeth, 20 July 2011

Brilliant that Omlet offer replacement parts like this thank you!


Brilliant - Beverley, 18 June 2011

Usual high quality products from omlet.

1 of 3   Next