Eglu Go Run Door Pin
  • 5 Star: 14 (14)
  • 4 Star: 4 (4)
  • 3 Star: 0 (0)
  • 2 Star: 0 (0)
  • 1 Star: 1 (1)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 19 reviews)

Write Review
Next Pages: 1 2

           Does the job it should

- Ann, 20 April 2015

Looks much better than the old stick it replaced


           Use instead of a lynch pin

- Sarah, 13 July 2014

I bought my Egluc Classic 2nd hand and it did not come with a lynch pin (to secure the under coop bar). I got one of these instead and it works fine - it is big enough not to get lost, which appears to be a common complaint with the lynch pin. Due to high postage costs I would not buy one of these as a single delivery, but if you are getting a few bits and bobs, would definitely add it in.


           Great pin!

- Jan, 01 March 2014

Everything I need from a run pin! Telephone sales and ordering excellent, real people and good service.


           Great item

- Corrinne, 17 July 2013

Bought this to replace the one that my son decided to chuck into the field at the back of our house, it was like trying to find a needle in a haystack. My old was still going strong!


           Good product

- Charlotte, 01 July 2013

Bit fiddley to get on but makes the door nice and secure. Really great that we can buy spares from omlet.


           Useful door pin

- Suzanne, 18 January 2012

I purchased an eglu door pin after I lost one of the two on my Omlet Cube. Since I have an Eglu too the pin will be a useful spare for both The assistant I phoned was most helpful and charming It was quickly delivered


           Great!

- Elizabeth, 20 July 2011

Brilliant that Omlet offer replacement parts like this thank you!


           Brilliant

- Beverley, 18 June 2011

Usual high quality products from omlet.


           Once again perfect

- Victoria, 27 April 2011

Keeps the door shut tight, the foxes out and the chickens in!


           Good

- Angela, 21 January 2011

Had to squeeze the pin hook together a bit to make it a more secure fit when sliding into the door, but works well now.

Next Pages: 1 2
Omlet Cartoon