• 5 Star: 20 (20)
  • 4 Star: 14 (14)
  • 3 Star: 10 (3)
  • 2 Star: 3 (0)
  • 1 Star: 0 (0)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 37 reviews)

Write Review
Next Pages: 1 2 3 4

           Great!

- Kelly, 20 March 2015

Easy to put up- I actually did it myself, although it would have been easier with two people. It's also secure. It's nice to know I can move it at any time. It also blends really well into the yard- doesn't stand out.


           Easy to use but chickens still escape

- James, 17 March 2015

The fencing is very easy and quick to put up. We used it to section off a part of the garden against a hedge rather than go around in the full enclosure and it is unobtrusive. But we have noticed one of our chickens, even though she is not a young chicken, was able to squeeze through the larger net above the small hole "skirt". The net is also starting to sag a bit after a couple of weeks and will need adjustment to take up the tension. But overall very pleased and I would recommend it to anybody who wants to keep chickens without them roaming all over the garden digging up the flower beds.


           Very good product, excellent customer service

- Sally, 06 March 2015

This is great for containing my wayward hens and preventing them from destroying my garden. We did have a problem with our first net, but as it comes with a 1 year guarantee omlet sent a replacement without any problems. Thank you Omlet.


           Excellent fence

- Stephen, 29 October 2014

Good value fence. Excellent product.


           Brill Product

- Antonia, 26 October 2014

My girls are loving their new extended area to play in. Only a couple of negatives and that is the bigger square net holes means that my smaller pekins can jump through, and the netting soon sags in the middle even thought I have used a lot of poles. But it does what I wanted it to do and that's to give my girls more space away from the dogs.


           Well worth the money

- Avril, 13 September 2014

Great idea, looked long and hard for a suitable enclosure, The gate was the reason that I purchased your product. Ideal if you value your garden and want to keep hens on a small scale.


           Could be improved on

- Bridget, 10 July 2014

A couple more poles and extra pegs would have been useful. The netting should have had smaller holes higher up - one of my chickens manages to squeeze through the larger set of holes on frequent occasions!


           EXCELLENT

- Jim, 16 June 2014

This product does EGGSACTLY what is says on the description brilliantly. Simple and effective. I made 3 parts for the compound and very easy to put up once I got the hang of it. Gate is simple and easy to use also. Recommend this product to anyone - pay the price and get a good product with no hassle! Jim Murray


           Good, sturdy fencing

- Kirsten, 02 June 2014

Got this fencing to give my bantams a specific area of our garden and to keep them off my veg patch. They aren't that thrilled, but I love it. Very easy to put up and also move when needed and blends in well in the garden being green. A good investment so far.


           Excellent

- Mark, 26 May 2014

We bought this to give our egg farm rescued hens some extra roaming space and it works perfectly. Once their wings were clipped they have remained inside. They have more freedom, we have peace of mind and it does exactly what it should do.

Next Pages: 1 2 3 4
Omlet Cartoon