• 5 Star: 18 (18)
  • 4 Star: 13 (13)
  • 3 Star: 11 (3)
  • 2 Star: 3 (0)
  • 1 Star: 0 (0)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 34 reviews)

Write Review
Next Pages: 1 2 3 4

           Excellent fence

- Stephen, 29 October 2014

Good value fence. Excellent product.


           Brill Product

- Antonia, 26 October 2014

My girls are loving their new extended area to play in. Only a couple of negatives and that is the bigger square net holes means that my smaller pekins can jump through, and the netting soon sags in the middle even thought I have used a lot of poles. But it does what I wanted it to do and that's to give my girls more space away from the dogs.


           Well worth the money

- Avril, 13 September 2014

Great idea, looked long and hard for a suitable enclosure, The gate was the reason that I purchased your product. Ideal if you value your garden and want to keep hens on a small scale.


           Could be improved on

- Bridget, 10 July 2014

A couple more poles and extra pegs would have been useful. The netting should have had smaller holes higher up - one of my chickens manages to squeeze through the larger set of holes on frequent occasions!


           EXCELLENT

- Jim, 16 June 2014

This product does EGGSACTLY what is says on the description brilliantly. Simple and effective. I made 3 parts for the compound and very easy to put up once I got the hang of it. Gate is simple and easy to use also. Recommend this product to anyone - pay the price and get a good product with no hassle! Jim Murray


           Good, sturdy fencing

- Kirsten, 02 June 2014

Got this fencing to give my bantams a specific area of our garden and to keep them off my veg patch. They aren't that thrilled, but I love it. Very easy to put up and also move when needed and blends in well in the garden being green. A good investment so far.


           Excellent

- Mark, 26 May 2014

We bought this to give our egg farm rescued hens some extra roaming space and it works perfectly. Once their wings were clipped they have remained inside. They have more freedom, we have peace of mind and it does exactly what it should do.


           Just Great!

- Jim, 18 May 2014

Well designed and fairly easy to erect once you do the first one and get it right. I made 3 individual fences for my garden from the big one I bought. Delivery was very prompt. Not the cheapest item but nothing good comes cheap. I will buy more if required as easy to use and move if changing location of coup. Highly Recommended.


           Sehr gut verarbeitet

- Filip, 15 May 2014

Unser Zwerghühner sind jetzt 8 Wochen alt und springen durch die Maschen. Hoffentlich werdeb sich schnell größer.


           Excellent product

- Tony, 11 April 2014

Bought this product to keep my chickens from straying and off my vegetable plot. This has been a great success. Very fast delivery, easy to erect and quite able to cope with less than perfectly smooth ground. I don't hesitate to recommend this product.

Next Pages: 1 2 3 4
Omlet Cartoon