Omlet Chicken Netting With Yellow Go
  • 5 Star: 177 (177)
  • 4 Star: 72 (72)
  • 3 Star: 10 (21)
  • 2 Star: 21 (3)
  • 1 Star: 1 (1)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 274 reviews)

Write Review
Next Pages: 1 228

           Great

- Vicki, 10 February 2015

The fence is perfect and the chickens love the extra freedom it gives them. If I they see me at the opposite end from where they are, they fly over to me. They are only a foot off the ground, but it is great to see them stretching their wings.


           A very good solution

- Ilina, 09 February 2015

The OMLET chicken fencing is wonderful,especially if you have a naughty puppy trying to get to your chickens!


           Hen pen

- Josephine, 06 February 2015

I haven't used this product yet but I have no doubt it will be of excellent quality and I know iris ideal for my hens.


           Excellent

- Nigel, 19 January 2015

Does what is says on the tin - easy to erect and keeps the chickens in the desired area.


           Excellent product & service

- Nick, 11 January 2015

I needed this in a hurry to calm a naffed off neighbour and Omlet were kind enough to expire delivery. Sturdy, well made and does the job beautifully!


           Excellent for the purpose

- Stephen, 26 December 2014

We bought the fencing to contain 3 Rhode Island Reds when we don't want them free ranging around the garden. A simply perfect solution. Easy to assemble and to move around, as required. Thanks


           Easy to put out but should be higher

- Olwen, 20 December 2014

This is a great and simple to erect fencing system. I erected a new chicken house with. an add on run and my chickens having been used to a large run at my previous house started feather pecking and bullying due to being more confined. I added this netting and problem disappeared overnight! They are much happier and settled. Unfortunately wish it was a foot or so higher as I watched one fly out yesterday. Will have to do sone wing clipping now. Good product though.


           Handy

- Joanna, 01 December 2014

Very easy to move around,suitable as a temporary arrangement. Would have liked it to be higher. My hens are young and get on top of the eglu then fly out. Quite simple for a begginer.


           Great

- Mackenzie, 12 November 2014

I have just moved house from where the hens had a very safe large enclosure, I was dubious about this mesh fence but in fact am very pleased with it. It was very easy to put up and seems to be quite durable. I have taken the precaution of electric tape around the perimeter. I would buy more and recommend it.


           Excellent product

- Aimee, 19 October 2014

I use the 21m run as a extra space for my 9 girls. The fence is easy to set up, with guide ropes and tent pegs. As an extra precaution I cover the fence with a fruit netting to stop the girls flying out. They love the space to run around in and have a flap.

Next Pages: 1 228
Omlet Cartoon