Reviews for Omlet Chicken Fencing - 68ft - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

5 Stars:
191
4 Stars:
73
3 Stars:
21
2 Stars:
3
1 Star:
2
Average Rating:
Based on 290 Reviews
Write Review

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 290

Great fence - Andy, 29 June 2015

Considerable improvement on my home made version. Much tidier, easier to erect and smarter, highly recommended.


excellent product! - John, 27 June 2015

It is very easy to put up and effectively keeps the chickens where they should be.


Very pleased with this product - Jill, 10 June 2015

We found the chicken fencing easy to assemble and it looks good. The gate is simple and effective in design. We did buy additional spikes for extra security and were glad we did so after spotting a fox in our orchard on more than one occasion!


21 metre Omlet fencing - Janeen, 7 June 2015

Absolutely brilliant for dividing up our garden to keep our hens out of our vegetable patch, it is easy to use and can be easily moved much better than a permanent structure.


Excellent Fencing - Harri, 31 May 2015

We have the omlet and run but wanted some fencing too and this is perfect. It's very long, strong and tall so is suitable in all weather conditions and keeps the chicken enclosed nicely. We use the gate which works a treat, and you don't need to have the fencing in a complete circle for the gate to work. It can be tough to clip it on and off though but it works. All in all an excellent purchase.


Love it! - Becky, 29 May 2015

Love this fence. I use it to allow supervised free ranging when were at home. It is easy to move or change the configuration. I have it attached directly to the coop/run door, and can let the chicken's out without going into the Omlet fence. I can also, easily enter the coop myself by opening the Omlet door, then the coop/run door. I haven't needed to use the additional stakes, and have only had one escapee, which was the rooster. I did not see how he got out, only found him standing on our back porch. There have been no other escape incidents since. We have had the fence for about 1 month. It was very easy to set up and is made of quality material.


Omlet Chicken fencing - Sandra, 22 May 2015

I love this netting! It is a lot thicker than some of the other netting I have seen and it does the job of keeping my chickens out of my garden and off my deck. LOVE IT!!


The ultimate solution - Sue, 3 May 2015

This fencing has been the answer to saving my garden from my hens while still allowing them room to roam. I've used it on 3 sides of their pen, with a hedge on the 4th side, giving them more space. The fence is easy to erect and almost invisible from a distance. It's high enough to stop most escapees, but I had to clip the wings of one hen who could fly out. Thankyou Omelet !


Just the job! - Sue, 24 April 2015

Fence has been in situ for a month now and going a great job. Love its flexibility. Do note that smaller chickens can get through the netting. Very pleased with the product and service. Thank you


Just what we needed - Jacqui, 24 April 2015

I wondered whether the fencing and poles would be too flimsy from some of the reviews - but not the case. Sit very well around the chicken run and look good too. The chickens do stick their heads though to nibble the grass on the other side but manage to get back in and they have not escaped (which is a miracle for one of them!). Very pleased. Look forward to seeing how it stands up to the winter.

1 of 29   Next