Omlet Chicken Netting With Yellow Go
  • 5 Star: 180 (180)
  • 4 Star: 72 (72)
  • 3 Star: 10 (21)
  • 2 Star: 21 (3)
  • 1 Star: 2 (2)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 278 reviews)

Write Review
Next Pages: 1 228

           Good quality and easy assembly

- Andy, 26 March 2015

Product and service excellent and very easy to erect.


           Excellent

- Hollingworth, 09 March 2015

Good service, pleased with the five pounds discount.


           Very difficult to move about

- Lucy, 05 March 2015

This fencing in theory is good to move about but it wasn't easy to put up as the netting gets in a tangle continually and it is very hard to roll up and put away for another time


           Fantastic Product

- Chris, 05 March 2015

This is a fantastic product, very easy to assemble and very easy to move around. We have it on our allotment and the green blends in perfectly. The only reason it got 4 1/2 stars and not five stars is I think it could benefit from an extra pole.


           Great

- Vicki, 10 February 2015

The fence is perfect and the chickens love the extra freedom it gives them. If I they see me at the opposite end from where they are, they fly over to me. They are only a foot off the ground, but it is great to see them stretching their wings.


           A very good solution

- Ilina, 09 February 2015

The OMLET chicken fencing is wonderful,especially if you have a naughty puppy trying to get to your chickens!


           Hen pen

- Josephine, 06 February 2015

I haven't used this product yet but I have no doubt it will be of excellent quality and I know iris ideal for my hens.


           Excellent

- Nigel, 19 January 2015

Does what is says on the tin - easy to erect and keeps the chickens in the desired area.


           Excellent product & service

- Nick, 11 January 2015

I needed this in a hurry to calm a naffed off neighbour and Omlet were kind enough to expire delivery. Sturdy, well made and does the job beautifully!


           Excellent for the purpose

- Stephen, 26 December 2014

We bought the fencing to contain 3 Rhode Island Reds when we don't want them free ranging around the garden. A simply perfect solution. Easy to assemble and to move around, as required. Thanks

Next Pages: 1 228
Omlet Cartoon