The Chicken Hand Puppet Makes A Great Gift For Children
  • 5 Star: 8 (8)
  • 4 Star: 1 (1)
  • 3 Star: 0 (0)
  • 2 Star: 0 (0)
  • 1 Star: 0 (0)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 9 reviews)

Write Review
Pages: 1

           Great

- Jeffrey, 05 January 2015

Super makes my grandchildren smile!


           Very cute, ideal gift for children

- Smith, 26 November 2014

This is a Christmas gift so I haven't had feedback yet from the recipient.


           So cute!

- Emma, 12 December 2011

Plush hand puppet bought as a gift for my chicken-mad friend's daughter. Hopefully this will be a fun, portable toy to keep her entertained in the car. Definitely not big enough for an adult to use though.


           Very happy with my chicken!

- Mel, 23 September 2010


           Chicken hand puppet

- An Omleteer, 16 December 2009

Just what I wanted for our puppet team's Christmas presentation, at a good price, delivered promptly.


           Loved this cuddly chicken!

- An Omleteer, 10 March 2009

I bought this for my friend's 4 year old daughter birthday pressie, and she absolutely loved it. Very well made and she loved playing with it. Highly recommended!


           Eggscellent!

- An Omleteer, 13 February 2009

This chicken toy puppet is a really great product, soft and plush and has given hours of fun already! Well recommended for anyone after a chicken toy


           Hand Puppet Chicken

- An Omleteer, 05 December 2008

Our little girl was desperate for a toy chicken and this is the perfect gift, as she can cuddle it and use it as a puppet. She loves it.


           Bok Bok!

- An Omleteer, 23 November 2008

I ordered two of these, along with two of the 'pop up' books, for Xmas gifts for two small children - I'm sure they're going to love them! The puppets are very soft and cute.

Pages: 1
Omlet Cartoon