Reviews for Hand Puppet Chicken

5 Stars:
8
4 Stars:
1
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 9 Reviews
Write Review

Showing reviews 1 to 9 of 9

Great - Jeffrey, 5 January 2015

Super makes my grandchildren smile!


Very cute, ideal gift for children - Smith, 26 November 2014

This is a Christmas gift so I haven't had feedback yet from the recipient.


So cute! - Emma, 12 December 2011

Plush hand puppet bought as a gift for my chicken-mad friend's daughter. Hopefully this will be a fun, portable toy to keep her entertained in the car. Definitely not big enough for an adult to use though.


very happy with my chicken! - Mel, 23 September 2010

Chicken hand puppet - An Omleteer, 16 December 2009

Just what I wanted for our puppet team's Christmas presentation, at a good price, delivered promptly.


Loved this cuddly chicken! - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009

I bought this for my friend's 4 year old daughter birthday pressie, and she absolutely loved it. Very well made and she loved playing with it. Highly recommended!


Eggscellent! - An Omleteer, 13 February 2009

This chicken toy puppet is a really great product, soft and plush and has given hours of fun already! Well recommended for anyone after a chicken toy


Hand Puppet Chicken - An Omleteer, 5 December 2008

Our little girl was desperate for a toy chicken and this is the perfect gift, as she can cuddle it and use it as a puppet. She loves it.


Bok Bok! - An Omleteer, 23 November 2008

I ordered two of these, along with two of the 'pop up' books, for Xmas gifts for two small children - I'm sure they're going to love them! The puppets are very soft and cute.