This chicken poop lip balm makes a great fun gift
  • 5 Star: 33 (33)
  • 4 Star: 12 (12)
  • 3 Star: 3 (1)
  • 2 Star: 1 (0)
  • 1 Star: 3 (3)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 49 reviews)

Write Review
Next Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

           Quick delivery, good product

- Fiona, 10 January 2015

Got as a quirky Xmas present. Happy with service, would definitely use omelet again. Good range of quality items that are a bit different


           A fun but practical product

- Heidi, 23 May 2014

Bought as a gift, my friend thought I had finally cracked and gone totally organic, but assures me it is a very good product and makes her laugh every time she uses it, will defintely be getting more for people!


           Love the flavour and feels good too

- Emma, 24 January 2014

I got this for myself and my mum for a kind of joke Christmas filler. But I am pleasantly surprised that it's more than that, I love it. So different from other lip balms in smell ans taste and it's really refreshing. Both myself and mum love it.


           No crap balm

- Louise, 13 May 2013

No crap, does the job, also good on callouses... ;)


           Chicken Poop Lip Balm

- Lynne, 14 August 2012

Aaaw I'm sorry, the lavender was so overpowering - lavender isn't really for lips - take out the lavender and it would be lovely - texture was really smooth. I do like the smell of lavender and I'm sure some poeple will love it!


           Love this!

- Caroline, 07 April 2012

This lip balm is far better than any other I have used. It leaves lips soft and smelling of sweet lavender. It makes a lovely quirky gift.


           Natural but VERY strong lavender

- Helen, 10 January 2012

I do like the lip balm- it is all natural BUT it is almost overpowering with lavender and don't lick your lips as it tastes awful!


           My husband loved it!

- Nicola, 03 January 2012

I purchased this as a stocking filler for my husband, he loves it and uses it often, it's not a girly lip balm so he's happy and I'm happy that he has soft lips. Thanks Omlet!


           So good I've bought it twice

- Emma, 14 December 2011

Admittedly, on both occasions it was for a friend but she raved about it so much I've bought more for other stocking fillers.


           Quirky, I love it!

- Sarah, 21 April 2011

I love getting it out of my bag and watching peoples reactions as they read the label as I put it on my lips! The Balm has a great smell and keeps my lips lovely and smooth. I will buy again as it is a great lip balm!

Next Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Omlet Cartoon