White Qute with Storage
  • 5 Star: 58 (58)
  • 4 Star: 20 (20)
  • 3 Star: 1 (1)
  • 2 Star: 1 (0)
  • 1 Star: 0 (0)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 79 reviews)

Write Review
Next Pages: 1 28

           Awesome and brilliant

- Lyndsey, 13 April 2015

This cage is just brilliant. Easy for the kids to access the gerbils. Gerbils very visible. They took a couple of days to work out the tube but once they did they were sorted. They absolutely love the wheel too. Useful storage underneath for the food. A fabulous cage, that looks like a nice piece of furniture too. Well worth the investment and highly recommended.


           LOVE

- Ruby, 10 April 2015

I purchased two of these hamster condos due to the fact that hamsters tend to be animals that thrive better solo. The units were a bit challenging to put together, but after they were assembled I have never looked back. They are not only functional, but they are a nice piece of cabinetry that displays our new furry friends in a lovely way. Very happy with our choice.


           Stylish and practical!

- Rebecca, 06 April 2015

We love our Qute cage as it blends in well with our decor and is very easy to clean. Our hamster loves it too! it's like his own little duplex apartment. Because of the design you can also view your hamster very well as we love to watch our hammie. We had a problem with the wheel at first as it kept falling off so I called customer service and I received another one the next day and had no problems since so excellent customer service. Would highly reccommend!


           Excellent product !!

- Hayley, 01 April 2015

Looks great and is very easy to clean.. My daughter was given the qute as a birthday gift and she loves it , as do my grandchildren .. So it's great for children, adults and hamsters alike. I must also say that the, customer/after sale service is excellent, calls are handled in a polite and helpful manner.. V ery happy and would definitely recommend the Qute, to anyone wishing to purchase a safe and comfortable home for their hamster.


           Very good - Almost

- David, 27 March 2015

After much research I purchased the Qute cage and feel that this is the best design available. Decent materials. A good bit of assembly. It's the Ikea of hamster cages. The accessories, however, are complete garbage. original water bottle and replacement provided both leak profusely. Why send a replacement that is the same as the original? The exercise wheel is also of sub par quality. The hub that holds the wheel broke in the first few hours. Replacement sent. Same problem. Super glue to the rescue and we're back in business.


           Excellent new home for our hamster

- Gael, 25 March 2015

I am so delighted we purchased this. It looks so neat and tidy in my daughter's room, and is incredibly easy to keep clean. Clara the Hamster just loves it and quickly got used to the new layout and has great fun running up and down the tube (the first time she went down head first and tried to go back up facing the same direction - i.e. bottom first; she soon learned this was not so productive). We put her old little wooden house in the bottom section which she sleeps in, and have put some chamomile hay on the plastic floor in the top section as she was skating around a bit, and it was also a little noisy. The customer service from Omlet has been superb - a small piece was damaged and a replacement was sent out by first class post. Really a very good purchase and highly recommended.


           FABULOUS!!

- Mandy, 23 March 2015

I only held back half a star because they didn't have it available in the walnut when I wanted it. But truly, this is the best looking, easiest to clean hamster cage EVER! Customer service is excellent, as well. I called about a part of the wheel that seemed not to work properly and received a new part in the mail quickly, no questions asked. Truly, an excellent product.


           Love it!!!!

- Emma, 13 March 2015

Arrived promptly, easy to put together, really well made and looks wonderful....... Bought for my 10yr old for her birthday and is easy to clean out and a fantastic addition to her bedroom, happy daughter, happy mum and very happy hamster. I would recommend this product to everyone!! LOVE IT!!!


           Great home for Biscuit

- Sabine, 13 March 2015

Our hamster biscuit loves it. Looks great in our office. Great customer service too.


           Great Product

- Joanna, 07 March 2015

Our Qute White Hamster Cage with storage was well worth the wait. Looks fab & Coco the hamster has made himself completely at home in it. Very amusing to be able to watch the little creature. Looks great in the lounge.

Next Pages: 1 28
Omlet Cartoon