Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 29 Verified Reviews

Write Review

The most beautiful cage! - Christine, Pennsylvania,

This cage is the most beautiful cage I've ever owned. The Cage suits any room in my home. I can move it around and it looks beautiful everywhere. It's spacious and my birds love it...

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Canary and zebra Fre pets


Love it cant wait to get birds - Christina, Merseyside ,

No birds test but love cage took while to put together and hope withstand birds

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 1 Canaries pets


Fantastic! - Jay, -,

Captain Bluebird loves his new cage. The swinging perch is his favourite. The no mess feed & water tray is my favourite ! It's simple but ingenious ! Love it would recommend

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


Love the cage and excellent customer service - Mai,

The title says it all. Cage is beautiful and easy to assemble. At first we were sent a returned product and they sent us a new one no questions asked and their response time was incredible prompt.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 parakeet pets


Genius - Tonya,

I am absolutely obsessed with this cage. I have a love bird and have cleaned her cage every day (yes every day) for the past 4 years. The geo cage has changed my morning routine. The design of the cage keeps the cage (and the floor surrounding it) from getting too messy. I now only clean it every other day…and I could probably go to every three days. The cage is also so much easier to clean than my previous cage. The cage is unbelievably light and wipes clean with no effort (no tough corners to scrub). Whoever designed this cage, clearly knows A LOT about bird ownership. If I had any recommendation for improvement, I would say the cage door could be larger.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Lovebird pets


Worth it! - Katrina, Oklahoma,

I am new to bird parenting, but I started off the right way with one of Omlet's Geo cages. I have two budgies, an older and younger boy. They get enough space in their cage and have shown their love for certain features, lie the easy feeding and drinking station with its rounded perch, and the additional birdbath that I also ordered from this company. If you have small birds, you owe it to them to buy them a cage with flight space. The design is perfect for them, I've attached a picture. The gold and green boy is Loki, my mischief-maker and the older male. The smaller blue and white is Thor, he has a big voice and makes his presence known despite his smaller size.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 parakeets pets


Beautiful, Spacious and Practical! - Irwin,

So happy I chose this cage! My wife loves the look in our living room and the kids love the easy access to the birds. It is so roomy and comfortable for our 2 keets and they seem very happy. The layout really helps keep most of the mess in the cage and cleanup is very easy. I was attracted to this cage because it reminded me of a few bird aviaries that I have seen at zoos. It really is a very pleasant and attractive home for the birds. I am also grateful to the customer service people who helped me get the cage sooner as i already had the birds and they were in a too-small cage. One thing, building the cage was a little frustrating as the instructions on how to position the nodes could have been clearer. Once I figures out the system, building was a breeze. I also feel that the price is very fair for such an attractive and very large cage. Having a custom night cover is also very helpful.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Parakeet pets


Outstandingly Perfect - Yvette, Pennsylvania,

Can't keep my eyes off of the cage

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Geo bird cage - Cream and black - Lydia,

I’m so glad I found this site. Omlet made it so easy to place my order. They were very helpful and efficient and I think even helped me get my order sooner then had originally anticipated. I love the Geo bird cage. It’s roomy, easy to clean, and such a cool design. Goes perfectly with my modern decor! Thanks omlet!!!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Absolutely Stunning - Yvette,

Yes! Quite the puzzle! However the outcome is worth the challenge. It's aesthetically pleasing with it's unique spacious design. I'm so glad the Omlet came across my path and my Finches love it, too.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 3   Next