Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Bath

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Geometric Wizardry! - June,

We bought the Geo60 bird cage recently and it is an ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT piece of engineering. However, if you are not of calm mind ???? you may lose your patience during assembly. It was a nightmare to construct and yes we did read the instruction booklet and use YouTube. All of the coded connectors did not match the instructions causing confusion and expletives ???? After saying all that we would buy again as it is STUNNING once assembled and fingers and thumbs have recovered. The stand is excellent quality and looks fantastic with the cage fitted on top. The whole thing looks amazing. Ziggy the budgie flew in quite happily and in no time was checking out his fabulous new feeders. The husks do actually get collected in the feeder tray, much less mess during a flap. He was only a little cautious with the large swing as he was used to a little one in his other home but it only took him may be a day to get swinging and singing. Very happy bird! Wish we’d found this cage much sooner. Just to add one more thing it was very fast delivery ???? THANK YOU OMLET!

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


Shape is roomy. Well built! - Linda, Wisconsin,

I had to change the birdfeeder and water instead of using the one I bought with the cage. My bird didn’t not like them. Love the cadge

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


Best bird cage - Kelsi,

We were given a rescued parakeet and a large, bulky cage. I ordered this cage to replace the other one and it has been awesome. The bird makes way less of a mess outside the cage than before and it’s easier to clean. I love all the accessories you can order with it. I assembled it by myself in less than an hour. Plus, it looks much nicer than most bird cages!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


Beautiful cage - Sue19, Herts,

I brought this cage just a couple of weeks ago and it is just beautiful. The budgies love it but it has taken a several days to train them on finding the food. Initially I used their original pots then put these pots into the lower tray of the feeling station. I then just put the seed into the lower tray and now I am introducing the rest of the complete feeding station. Maybe my budgies are a bit silly, but it's taken a while to train them. I brought the cream tray with gold bars which I like. My only criticism is that the food fountains and bird baths come only in teal colour and I would have liked them to match the tray.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Beautiful cage - Deborah,

Cage is beautifully designed as is the bottom of the self feeder. Only thing I would change the top of the food and water holders. Make them come to points instead of rounded because my bird poops on top, it goes down the side and contaminates his food and fresh water.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets

Omlet Says: Hi Deborah, Thank you for this feedback. It has been passed onto our Product Design team for further evaluation. Yours, Omlet Customer Service team


Beautiful unique - Gisella,

As an interior designer I was looking for a cage that complement my decor and be a good design as well as perfect for my bird ????. He is happy and I am happy. Thanks... For making a stunning functional design.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 1 Peach face Lovebird pets


Excellent - Steve,

Very easy to clean looks good in room Carl ( the canary ) loves it

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 1 Canary pets


Amazing cage - Terry,

This cage was one of the best items I’ve bought and I haven’t been this excited over a simple purchase in years. It’s a beautiful and elegant cage that really brings class into my apartment and was a fun project for my daughter and I to put together over the holidays. My birds immediately liked the cage because it gave them room to flutter mid air. The food dish is taking 2 of my birds some time to figure out but the one that has, is enjoying everything to himself. I highly recommend this to anyone with small birds.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 1 Canary and 2 zebra pets


LOVELOVE my new bird cage, - Joanne,

I am so pleased with this cage, it's different, bigger then expected, but, that's good. My children(adults) are making fun of me, because I bought the cage before the birds!! But, when I saw it I could not resist. Now that I have it I'm so pleased. Thank you Omlet!!!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Canary pets


Hard to clean - Somewhat,

My bird loves his home, I love the size and shape and that is the only good part. As for cleaning, it is literally a pain. You have to detach the whole cage, and the seed does not go directly into the cups provided (under tray); literally it takes me over 1/2 hour to take the thing apart, clean each of the feeders, tray underneath and clean the floor of the cage. Why you note that all you have to do is take apart and take out trays and empty is crazy because you have to clean more than seeds. Birds do poop alot and it gets all over on top of the feeders, so you literally are cleaning everything in the cage twice a week. I give thumbs up for size and accessories, I purchased toys elsewhere, and my bird is happy, but wish I had one that was easier to clean, it would be great to be able not to take apart to get middle feeders and trays out instead of always having to take the whole thing apart. I did purchase plastic kids mats and cut out my own bottom, this way I can wipe up and literally put in the sink to sanitize. I made 4 mats so I do not always have to order the paper ones due to shape of the cage. You can't purchase bottom paper liners anywhere, so to save on an already tight budget this is how I dealt with that issue as well.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets

Omlet Says: Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read that you are finding the cleaning process unpractical. Normally, the fact that everything can be dismantled usually helps in the care of the different parts of the cage. Nevertheless, your feedback has been passed onto our Product Design team for further investigation on how this aspect could be improved. We stay at your disposal by phone and by email for any other suggestion that you may have. Best Regards, Clemence, Omlet Customer Service team

1 of 6   Next