Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Bath

Back to Product

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 39 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Beautiful cage - Deborah,

Cage is beautifully designed as is the bottom of the self feeder. Only thing I would change the top of the food and water holders. Make them come to points instead of rounded because my bird poops on top, it goes down the side and contaminates his food and fresh water.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets

Omlet Says: Hi Deborah, Thank you for this feedback. It has been passed onto our Product Design team for further evaluation. Yours, Omlet Customer Service team


Beautiful unique - Gisella,

As an interior designer I was looking for a cage that complement my decor and be a good design as well as perfect for my bird ????. He is happy and I am happy. Thanks... For making a stunning functional design.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 1 Peach face Lovebird pets


Excellent - Steve,

Very easy to clean looks good in room Carl ( the canary ) loves it

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 1 Canary pets


Amazing cage - Terry,

This cage was one of the best items I’ve bought and I haven’t been this excited over a simple purchase in years. It’s a beautiful and elegant cage that really brings class into my apartment and was a fun project for my daughter and I to put together over the holidays. My birds immediately liked the cage because it gave them room to flutter mid air. The food dish is taking 2 of my birds some time to figure out but the one that has, is enjoying everything to himself. I highly recommend this to anyone with small birds.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 1 Canary and 2 zebra pets


LOVELOVE my new bird cage, - Joanne,

I am so pleased with this cage, it's different, bigger then expected, but, that's good. My children(adults) are making fun of me, because I bought the cage before the birds!! But, when I saw it I could not resist. Now that I have it I'm so pleased. Thank you Omlet!!!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Canary pets


The best - Carol,

Hard to put together when you don’t read instructions correctly ???? It’s great. Beautiful and my birds love it!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Finches pets


So good! Would love to see some added options for modification in the future :) - Emily;,

I got this for a parrotlet - he's the size of a parakeet minus the tail feathers :) - and he absolutely loves it. It's also a bonus that it's absolutely stunning. In the future, I wish omlet would provide some modified options , e.g., I prefer to use ceramic or stainless steel food and water dishes since plastic can collect slime. It would be so cool if omlet would provide ceramic and/or stainless steel alternatives. Also, maybe a version of the cage without the pole in the center for the food and water dishes - since I've removed the feeder and waterer, I was left with the pole sticking up from the center, which I covered in some toys. Last, I removed the dowel rods in favor of natural perches - at first, I was concerned that the odd angles of the cage may prove challenging for this, but it turns out that having the angled perches more accurately estimates the natural angles of tree branches, and this is actually beneficial to our parrotlets little feet :) all in all, a very happy customer :) I love omlet and would LOVE for them to provide options for travel cages for small birds - the options on the market now are pretty tragic, either ugly or dangerous or both...help us out, omlet :)

The reviewer has 1 parrotlet pets

Omlet Says: Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to transmit your feedback to us. We are very glad to read that you are happy with your Geo Cage. Your suggestions have been passed onto our Product Design Team who will study them for future improvements. We stay at your disposal by phone and by email if you have any further feedback that you would like to pass onto us. Yours, Clemence, Omlet Customer Service team


fabulous - Bethanne,

what a fantastic cage. my budgie loves it. he has room to fly from perch to perch. just a small niggle - you cannot take out the feeding station through the door, you have to dismantle top from bottom everytime. do yoy sell sand papers to fit?

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 1 budgie pets

Omlet Says: Hi Bethanne, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback, it has been passed onto our Product Design Team. We do not sell sand papers, however we do offer tray liners specifically designed for the Geo Cage, that you can find here. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Yours, Clemence Omlet Customer Service Team


Great - Allyson,

I was surprised, but my budgie actually uses the bath. I put warm water in her cage every 2-3 weeks and she gets all excited. Its a great little accessory. Please do some more. Maybe some small branch like perches that can screw onto the cage?

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 budgie pets


Just Amazing Cage - Tina,

We Bought this for a 50th bd present for my Son-In-law . He was shocked to be the proud owner off a lovely cage and two budgies who have been named Bubble n Squeak. The cage is amazing so unusual and stunning to see we chose the high stand and it just blends in to their home. Hope Katie and Richard have many happy years with happy budgies .......

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets

1 of 4   Next