Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Average Rating:
Based on 235 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect Coop - Rachel, Florida,

This coop is perfect for small chicken or even quail. I planned to use it for chickens but decided to use it for my quail instead and they absolutely love it. They get more access to the sunshine but also have shade as well. Building it was quite easy too and I was able to do it myself which I wasn't expecting. I had heard so many amazing things about the coops from Omlet and I am not disappointed. It was totally worth the investment to keep my quail safe. They can't get out and so far nothing has been able to get in and I think it'll stay that way. I highly recommend this coop for small chicken or quail too.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Perfect little coop - Eva,

One of my ex-battery hens was bullied really badly and this saved her life. For me, it's also easy to clean, it's comfortable for her, and it will be a useful addition to the bigger wooden coop if there are any more problems in future such as mites because the plastic is easier to disinfect.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Brown hens pets


Perfect set up for keeping hens. - Samantha,

We love the Omlet Eglu Go, we’ve got a 1m extension on the 2m run as we’ve got 4 laying hens. The girls are happy and we can move them around the garden for fresh grass. It’s super easy to keep clean and really takes seconds to do. It really is the ultimate chicken coop and we’re so pleased we took the plunge and bought a Omlet Eglu coop.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Low Maintenance Chicken Coop - Finola, avon,

This is our second Omlet coop we have purchased and it does not disappoint. Easy to clean, easy to assemble and low maintenance. I know that my chickens will be protected and secure throughout the year.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Eglu chicken coop with two metre run - June,

I am absolutely delighted with the Omlet coop and run and the Pekin chickens my husband and I have seem to be very happy with it also. Easy to clean, warm, dry - think I might move in there myself!! Neighbours and friends who have seen the coop are really surprised and interested to know all about it especially the materials used and the overall design. Thank you

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


well packaged and presented. easy to follow instructions for assembly - Patricia,

Good allround equipment for novice chicken owner. Very easy to both move around and clean. Chickens contented.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Absolutely brilliant - Farhan,

This is so easy to clean and maintain. We have 3 chickens and they seem to be very happy. Easy to assemble and move if required. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Great product - Sue,

If you are new to the fun of chicken keeping make sure you do some reading first. And speak to people who have already had/got chickens. I bought an eglu because I knew that these products last ages and can be recycled afterwards. Plus they are SO much easier to clean than wooden coops. The dreaded spider mite loves wood. My friend told me that even after going round inside a wooden coop with a blowtorch the mites were still there! I ordered my eglu during Lockdown MK1 and so it took a while to arrive (understandably). Then there was a delay managing to get the garden ready. So I didn’t get the coop erected til September and I’ve now had my girls 3 weeks (no eggs yet - come on girls! ). The eglu was reasonably easy to erect with two of us. Our DIY skills are limited but we cooped! The run (2m) took about as long to erect and with the same level of difficulty. The instructions are ok and we did use them. So would I recommend- YES, wholeheartedly, it makes chicken keeping a doddle.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Eglu Go - My Chickens love it! - David, Missouri,

My family and I fell in love with Eglu after going for a neighborhood walk and seeing another family with an Eglu Go Up in their yard. We chatted and fell in love with it. Soon enough our Eglu setup arrived. We copied exactly what we had seen. We now have a Eglu Go Up on one side of our yard, and another Eglu Go 9’ run on the other side. Our chickens love running from one coop to their “day retreat” on the other side of the yard.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great coop and run, but quite low - Noam,

Very good and sturdy coop. Easy to assemble (although the instructions arren't the easiest to figure out). The run is sturdy and flexible so great for my 1-4 years old kids to lean on. You will surely enjoy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

1 of 24   Next