Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 195 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Worthwhile investment ! - Deborah, Vale of Glamorgan,

My first-time hen- keeping experience has been made so easy by the design features of the Eglu! My hens love their new home & return to it eagerly each evening - they are totally safe & secure throughout the night, with eggs waiting for us in the nesting area each morning! Cleaning is simple and easy too - pullout trays are very effective &, following a quick hose down, it’s as good as new, A very well- designed product, durable, safe & clean …. perfect!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bluebell Hens pets


Worthwhile investment! - Deborah,

As a first-time hen keeper, the Eglu has made looking after my two ladies so straightforward and extremely time-efficient . The hens are completely safe in their new home and are eager to return to it at dusk each evening. Cleaning time is minimal thanks to the pull-out trays - dirty bedding goes straight to compost bin, a quick hose down and the coop is as good as new! Happy owner & happy hens laying daily - well worth the investment!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bluebell Hens pets


Easy to clean , easy to get eggs out! - Gail,

I bought this in the fall. I have 4 full sized chickens in it. Love the fencing around the bottom so predators don’t have access.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Long Island Reds pets


Perfect Coop - Rachel, Florida,

This coop is perfect for small chicken or even quail. I planned to use it for chickens but decided to use it for my quail instead and they absolutely love it. They get more access to the sunshine but also have shade as well. Building it was quite easy too and I was able to do it myself which I wasn't expecting. I had heard so many amazing things about the coops from Omlet and I am not disappointed. It was totally worth the investment to keep my quail safe. They can't get out and so far nothing has been able to get in and I think it'll stay that way. I highly recommend this coop for small chicken or quail too.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Perfect little coop - Eva,

One of my ex-battery hens was bullied really badly and this saved her life. For me, it's also easy to clean, it's comfortable for her, and it will be a useful addition to the bigger wooden coop if there are any more problems in future such as mites because the plastic is easier to disinfect.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Brown hens pets


Perfect set up for keeping hens. - Samantha,

We love the Omlet Eglu Go, we’ve got a 1m extension on the 2m run as we’ve got 4 laying hens. The girls are happy and we can move them around the garden for fresh grass. It’s super easy to keep clean and really takes seconds to do. It really is the ultimate chicken coop and we’re so pleased we took the plunge and bought a Omlet Eglu coop.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Low Maintenance Chicken Coop - Finola, avon,

This is our second Omlet coop we have purchased and it does not disappoint. Easy to clean, easy to assemble and low maintenance. I know that my chickens will be protected and secure throughout the year.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Eglu chicken coop with two metre run - June,

I am absolutely delighted with the Omlet coop and run and the Pekin chickens my husband and I have seem to be very happy with it also. Easy to clean, warm, dry - think I might move in there myself!! Neighbours and friends who have seen the coop are really surprised and interested to know all about it especially the materials used and the overall design. Thank you

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


well packaged and presented. easy to follow instructions for assembly - Patricia,

Good allround equipment for novice chicken owner. Very easy to both move around and clean. Chickens contented.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Absolutely brilliant - Farhan,

This is so easy to clean and maintain. We have 3 chickens and they seem to be very happy. Easy to assemble and move if required. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 20   Next