Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 3ft Run - Leaf Green

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 40 Verified Reviews

Write Review

good design - Beverley,

This item arrived in very good condition, took a while to assemble but was worth it as brilliant design, good quality and my two guinea pigs Milo and Alvin cant wait to get in it!! also very secure.

Verified Purchase: May 2017


Excellent Product! - James,

We have two giant indoor continentals rabbits so this was purchased to give them a safe house when playing in the garden. They love it and so do we! Plenty big enough even for two very large rabbits to lie in comfortably, provides nice cool shade, especially with the run cover added. Easy to move and clean and the shape of the hutch makes access simple. Easy to assemble although attaching the run to the hutch needed two pairs of hands. Would recommend to anyone but might suggest that if you can't let your rabbits run around the garden too the larger run would be better but this one was perfect for us.

Verified Purchase: May 2014


Great - but a couple of niggles considering the price - Heather,

Video shows a child moving it across the lawn - it's heavier than the video suggests. Bit of a palaver putting it together - two metal connectors between run and hutch don't fit in very well. Other than those points - it is brilliant to clean out and is totally predator proof. Hopefully it will last longer than the wooden one we had before.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Bit fiddly to build but easy to use - Diane,

Bit fiddly to build but once up seems sturdy. Light weight but really need two people to move. Removable tray makes cleaning very easy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018


great product - David,

thank you for the prompt delivery of the hutch, we were plesently surprised how easy it was to assemble and the build quality is great, also it is easy for every day use (cleaning etc) many thanks

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Excellent - Val,

My two guinea pigs love it-I love it-what more can I say!! Very easy to clean out.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2013


Eglu Go hutch - Janet,

Easy to assemble. Very easy to clean out and gives secure protection from our dog who broke the previous wooden hutch.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2013


Some issues but like it - Daniel,

The hutch and run need to be moved every 2 or 3 days otherwise the guinea pigs have no grass to graze on and the grass gets too ruined. the hutch needs a run for the back too to prevent the guinea pigs escaping when you remove the back door. the sun shade is huge and covers almost the whole run (maybe i have been given the wronf one) so i dont use it because i want to be able to see the pigs. a lot of hay and bedding comes out around the edges and makes a big mess in the garden. those are the negatives but it is very safe and the pets seems to love it and are very happy i think.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Eglu Go for Rabbits - Susy,

The rabbits seem really happy, they have quickly learned to go into bed last thing at night for me to shut them up safe. I have the confidence that they are fox-proof! the only thing I find is that the shiny floor means their sawdust all gathers at the back door so we have to keep sweeping it back in to shut the door properly.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


I love it! - Jenny,

We bought this hutch for our lopped eared rabbit George, and it is lovely to see him running about in his little pen. We're saving our pennies to get another one for our Netherland dwarf rabbit Jack!!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019

Prev   4 of 4