Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 61 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Super Easy to clean - Christine, New York,

I love the simplicity of the eglu chicken coop. It's really easy to clean and the chickens love it.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great coop. - Jason, Florida,

I bought the Eglu cube with 6ft run. I am very impressed with the quality and ease of set up. I have 4 good size hens so I added the 3ft run extension. The ladies love it and i am looking forward to years of enjoyment and a safe home for our flock.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Best Coop Ever - America, Michigan,

We are in LOVE with our Eglu. Comfortably holds all of our chickens and we don’t have to worry about predators getting our babies. It will keep them warm in Michigan winters and cool in summers.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


- Joanna,

The Eglu Cube is the best there is. It makes having chicken a breeze. Easy to clean, chickens love it and I love the way it looks in my back yard. I wish I knew of it a long time ago.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop Review - Luis,

This is the second time our family purchased the Eglu Cube, nine years apart. Both times my daughters helped assembled the coop. It was a fun family project. Our flock of three regular and four bantam chickens made the transition easily. Although they roam free during the day in our half acre yard, when they are in their six foot Omlet run, they seem comfortable and secure. Thanks Omlet for designing the best chicken coop.


Love it! - Wendy, Connecticut,

It took 4 hours to assemble but so worth it! I too bought a cheap wood coop but I know it won't last. I know this investment will last a long time. Tomorrow I will be be putting my 5 chicks inside for the first time and cant wait! I bought it more for predator protection and insulation capabilities.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


I love my Eglu Cube with 6 Ft. Run - Tina, Texas,

I did thorough research before choosing the Eglu Cube. I am so happy with my purchase. My chickens are comfortable and safe in their new "digs." Thank you Omlet for making such a wonderful product. It was easy to assemble with two people, the instructions were great! My chickens adapted easily to the switch. I am a customer for life!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Eglu Cube - Kristine, Michigan,

wonderful product. We like it so much we have ordered two more! An excellent option for the backyard chicken keeper. Allows you to keep chickens in a clean, odor free manner. Assembly is easy and maintenance is simple!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


We love it! - Chris,

Great coop, worth the money. Took me about 3 hours to assemble myself. Consider getting the wheels if you think you'll every want to move it

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Love this - Karen,

I love how easy the eggy cube is to clean. I can change the pine shavings and clean out the poo so easily and then hose off the tray and/or nesting tray as needed. I am completely satisfied and happy that I chose this product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   4 of 7   Next