Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 105 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic buy - Kate,

We received delivery around a month ago and are very pleased with it. Easy to clean and keeps the chickens secure overnight.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Easy To Clean & Build - Lisa,

I bought this 2 months ago & have been really pleased. It was easy to build & to clean. The shelves are removable & then I just use a brush & hose to clean off. Being made of s plastic they require no maintenance & a friend still uses her omelette & has no problems 14 years later

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Rhode Island Reds pets


I love this thing! - Michelle, California,

First of all this coop is no maintenance! Because it’s plastic and the sides come off it’s easy to wash out so I’m not worried about mites or lice to get my chickens sick… Or the nightmare of having to clean them out of a traditional Coop! The roosting slats are made of plastic with enough texture to prevent slipping but they will not cause bumble foot. It’s also secure against predators in my area!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Buff Orpington, gold pets


Clean and easy - Julia,

I acquired more hens and needed a bigger hen house. Although not as easy for one person to assemble as implied, it has proven to be a good investment. It is safe for the chickens, easy to clean and makes egg collection simple. Very good product and I don’t imagine I will ever have to replace it.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Isa and RockRed pets


Easy to assemble - Sara,

We haven’t used it yet with chickens but it was easy to put together with very clear instructions. Looks good and we look forward to the obvious ease of cleaning in the future.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Great - Heather,

Easy to put up and clean

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Great Coop - Melissa,

We like the coop, easy to set up, clean and use. The chickens are very safe in this coop and seem to take to it easily. Great purchase on our part.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


I Love This Coop - Heather,

This coop is perfect. Easy to clean, great size, height is convenient, super easy to assemble, regulates temperature well… I cannot say anything negative about it. It takes me about 15 minutes once a week to clean, and is very easy to clean up and did I mention how easy it is to clean?

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Ameracauna, Barred R pets


A great product - clever design, easy to assemble and my hens love it. - Jill,

It's only when you start putting it together that you realise what a clever piece of kit this is, as well as being extremely sturdy and well made. I've been wanting a Cube for years and am not disappointed! Also my hens took to it straight away and in hot weather they go inside to keep cool. Although it's pricey, I see it as an investment and I'm sure it will last forever. We bought the version with no run, to go inside our existing home-made run - and therefore bought the Omlet stand for our "grub" containers, which proved to be the perfect solution.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Various pets


Easy Setup - Brent,

Setup was a breeze. It took me and the wife about 2 hours to set up. Using the video made it simple. Seems like the Eglu Cube will last. We are happy with how roomy it is.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets

1 of 11   Next