Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 105 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic - Jules,

I absolutely love this. I have 5 rescue hens and they are super cosy in their new cube with masses of space. It was easy to put together and cleaning is super quick, I have had lots of Omlet coops but this is definitely the best. Highly recommended

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Fantastic real estate! - Brian,

Great home for our girls and they love it we also have the Omlet automatic door that’s fits perfectly. Well made and easy to clean.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Easy - Kevin,

Easy to clean and easy to use! Great coop and chickens seem happy in there too! The cube also looks good in our garden set up.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Very impressed with the Mk2 - Harold,

Have just finished assembling the Mk2 Cube. We previously bought an original Cube at least 10 years ago. (which is on loan to a friend) to go with the original classic eglu we bought around 2008. It has to be said that the Cube Mk2 is as different as chalk to a rich mature cheddar compared to its predecessor. It is clear that the issues associated with the original Cube have been ironed out and that makes the Mk2 a much better engineered product. It was a breeze to assemble given the comprehensive and easy to follow instructions. We are delighted with the Mk2 Cube and recommend it without hesitation.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


The Rolls-Royce of Chicken Coops! - Finola, avon,

This coop is fantastic! Omlet have thought of everything with this design. The coop is spacious and the separate nest area gives your chickens some privacy whilst they are laying. The droppings box is easy to clean and as it is raised up, your chickens will have some shelter underneath.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


LOVE THIS COOP! - Kathryn,

This coop is so easy to clean and keep tidy!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Love my Eglu - Christine,

Eglu solved my backyard coop problems—protection from raccoons, easy to clean, and high enough to be up out of the coming snow so my hens stay dry and secure. I absolutely love this coop. Thank you for a great design and a quality product.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great home for my chickens - Patricia, Texas,

I purchase this product b/c I wanted something durable and easy to clean. This product is definitely both of those things. Easy to put together by myself. Ample room for my 6 small - average sized chickens. Nice to have separate nesting box area that can be cleaned as well. Right now it is attached to a walk in run but in the future I may get a smaller movable run and move it around some in the summer.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


We loved our Eglu so much we upgraded after just a few months! - Erika, Illinois,

As brand new chicken owners, we started out with the Eglu Go. I was only planning on keeping 3 - 4 chickens at the time and it made this journey so easy! We have many predators in our area and it was so comforting to know that they were safe and secure. After a few months we knew we were hooked so upgraded to the Eglu Cube. My husband is very handy and wanted to build a custom run (although I would recommend the Eglu runs in a heartbeat! Also perfect for keeping out predators)! I love that the nesting area can be blocked off during the evenings so no one is sleeping (and pooping) in there! We live in the Midwest so another huge perk is that the coop stays so cool in the summer and will be cozy, dry and safe in the harsh winter. My 5 girls and rooster have plenty of room, too. Our next step will be the Eglu automatic door! I just cannot recommend this brand enough, for whatever your needs are.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great coop!! - Ida, East sussex,

I originally had an Eglu Go-Up coop which I absolutely love. After a year of keeping 3 hens, I decided to extend my flock. I ordered the cube & so glad I did. It is so much more roomy for my ladies. It’s also easy to clean. I heard so many stories about mites on wooden hen house so I’m so glad I bought Eglu. The separate nesting area is much bigger for my hens too. They seemed happier in the bigger Cube than Eglu go-up. We also purchased Walk In Run to go with the cube.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020

Prev   3 of 11   Next