Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 105 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic item - Karen,

We love our Eglu, the hens are so happy. Easy to clean and very practical

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Eggsellent - Kevin,

Fantastic robust product. Our chickens love it. We have 4 girls and there's plenty of room. Love the fact that there are air vents and it's very secure and predator friendly and super and easy to clean. Expensive but worth it.


Great product, easy to assemble and cosy for the chickens! - Kate, Cheshire,

The product was easy to assemble and warmer for our chickens than their previous wooden coop. We're hoping it will be less likely to end up with red mites too - so far so good!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2019


Easy Clean Up and Happy Chickens! - Deborah,

I was so impressed that this is my second one . Highly recommend .

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Amazing in all weather conditions! - Patrick,

I was surprised to see how well my Eglu Cube did last winter. Rain, snow, or sleet it held up amazingly. My chickens were so happy and so was I!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Great for First Time Chicken Owners - Lisa,

We love our coop! The ease of use and ergonomic design is amazing. Clean up is a breeze! Just remove the tray and wash. I love knowing my chickens are in a safe and sanitary home. I looked at coop designs and building my own coop for months before realizing the eglu products had everything figured out for us! We live in a small city and have our chickens just a few yards from our house and our neighbors. There’s no smell, no crazy fly problems, and I can conveniently toss the chicken waste as it’s just a petite tray of wood chips and droppings. If your looking for a way to keep happy birds in a suburban environment, go with the eglu!!


Great product - Corinne,

After a terrible year of redmite and failing to keep my wooden coops dry I spoilt myself with the purchase of Eglu cube. It was recommended all over the poultry pages so I got myself one. First impressions are that it was bigger than I expected! I also had a little bit of bother putting it up when my partner failed to hold on to the side and it fell sideways ripping the bolt hole right out of the product! OUR fault entirely! We had found the instructions a bit baffling as they were designed for construction with the cage pen attached.....something I had not needed. OTHER than that I love it, it is so easy to clean on a daily basis and a thorough big clean will be a doddle....no more wooden coops for me!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2019


excellant - Tony,

a really top product easy to fit together especially with the help of the youtube films, only small criticism is the steps up to the couple being metal but soon made a wooden set which suits well

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Very well built chicken house - Barry,

I am very impressed with the sturdy quality of the Eglu Cube that I purchased when at the NEC garden show. It arrived promptly and fitted together easily and it is just as easy to keep clean.Our chickens settled into it very quickly. We are considering purchasing some of the additional accessories at a later date.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Eglu Cube - Lesley,

The Eglu Cube is well manufactured, easy to clean, well insulated and secure. I am very satisfied overall with the purchase. The one drawback, and the reason I gave it a four star review, is the ladders. The self adhesive grips came off nearly straightaway and had to be stuck back on with a proper glue. The hens have difficulty using the ladder, even now, 2 weeks in and tend to just launch themselves off from the top. A ramp would be a better option, especially for ex commercial hens.

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Prev   8 of 11   Next