Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Back to Product

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 146 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great home for our chickens. - Grahame,

We bought this to house our 4 chickens which were in an small old wooden coop. This product is great for easy of access and cleaning, we have reduced our cleaning times by at least half with the pull out drawer and the plastic parts are so easy to wash down. The chickens seem to be really enjoying their new space and perching bars in the run. Thank you Omlet for a great design and ease of use. We would definitely recommend this product to anyone with chickens.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Mixed breeds pets


This allows someone with ADHD to have chickens - Mandi-, Washington,

I was struggling so bad with keeping our coop clean! Now with our new coop it’s easy to keep the coop clean, the girls safe, and the eggs collected. One day I’ll have a huge walk in run from omlet with multiple coops. For now this is perfect. It held up under 2.5’ of snow and kept my girls warm enough no heater needed.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 White leg horns, bro pets


Love this coop - Jenn,

We love how easy this coop is to clean. We also love being able to move it around to give the chickens new bugs and grass.

The reviewer has 6-8 1 Rhode island red, pets


Omlet Eglu Chicken Coop - Zo’S,

Very happy. So easy to clean and move that I clean it out and move it daily. My chickens love it. Takes a while to put it together but it’s worth it. I did a review on YouTube. Zo’s HOMESTEAD ???????? Overall - Omlet Eglu Chicken Coop is a great product, built well, sturdy and comes with everything you will need. Satisfied Customer

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Isa Brown pets


Better than expected!! - Melissa,

My husband and I got tired to trying to build our own coop out of materials that we had on hand and were a little hesitant about buying the Omlet due to it's price point. That's a lot of money for our chickens!! OMG. We absolutely love it and our chickens are so obviously happier now that they have this home. It was easy to assemble, the instructions were easy to follow and the total construction of it is so well thought out and wonderful. I'm surprised by how much I totally adore our Eglu and it's so worth it. No regrets on this purchase at all!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Fantastic item - Teresa,

Great coop and run. I now have happy hens.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Omlet - An Appropriate Name for A Chicken Co0p - Gary,

Delivered very quickly, this is a high quality product - we feel that our chickens are safe and enjoying their environment. Assembly wasn't quite as simple as illustrated by the young lady in the video, who is working on a nice, clean, flat interior surface (and the paper instructions had a minor error). Even with the wheels option (which give one the ability to move this unit), it needs to be made outside and relatively close to its final destination (if you have gates to pass through, make certain you're on the right side of them!). Everything works exactly as promised, although I'm wondering how long the doors to my enclosure will last on the plastic clip hinges provided (I have no spare ones to replace these once they eventually break/wear out).

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 2 Buff Orpington's / pets


Awesome product! - Sherry, Tennessee,

I love this coop and my girls do too. My Maran, Alisha, struts up that ladder like she's a beauty queen. Given the price and availability of lumber, I consider the Eglu a bargain. I see myself having an Eglu village someday.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Eastereggers, Marans pets


Eglu Cube Mark 2 with 3 metre run - Nala,

Every bit as good as I had hoped. Strong, lovely colour and the chickens are very happy. Easy to assemble, easy to clean and looks like red mite problems are all sorted. Bliss!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Cockoo Marans pets


Amazing Coop - Theresa,

I love this coop. I will never have to purchase another one. That's the wonderful thing. If you add up what you would spend on a cheap, wooden coop, over the years, it's a waste of money. This one is so convenient. I love it so much, I just bought another one. I guess I've become the crazy cat and chicken lady!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Astralorp; Buf Orpin pets

1 of 15   Next