Verified Reviews for Poppy Peck Toy

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 39 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

After initial suspicion my girls love this. - Lynn,

Day 1 - ‘What is this alien thing in our run - you know we don’t like change Human’ Day 2 - ‘we’ll just ignore it and the human might remove it’ Day 3 - ‘oops, I bumped into it and some yummy seeds fell out - look at this girls!’ Day 4 and every day since ‘ Human, our packer is empty - refill please!’

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Poppy Peck Toy - Emma, Staffordshire,

Bought this Poppy Peck Toy for my girls all ex-batts so I guess they wouldn’t j ow what it was - I pushed it into the ground and they rushed over and went to work straight away pecking the plastic top that then realised a shower of corn - very happy girls they love it thank you ❤️

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


My chickens love it! - Julie,

The only problem I have is keeping it full. It also works with grubby’s too.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Fun - Helen,

Even the growing chicks love jumping up to get their treats from here.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Cute toy - Emma, Greater Manchester,

looks great and holds poppy seeds perfectly, happy chickens

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Excellent peck toy - Eneka,

Ideal peck toy, easy to move it around, chickens love it and use it all day-every day.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


They love it! - Judith,

My chickens love this peck toy. I fill it with grains and meal worms. It keeps them coming back for more.


They love it!!! - Jennifer, Georgia,

Yay!! this is my second purchase from you. Not only do they love this toy it looks soo cute and matches the automatic door!!! Too Cute Please keep the fun ideas coming!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Fantastic - Linda, Dunfriesshire,

My hens are daft for their poppy pecker! Absolutely love it.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


chickens love it - Dasiy,

Bought this as a present for my sister who has just got three chickens and they all love it - took them a few days to get used to it but now they are pecking away - hours of entertainment for them!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

Prev   2 of 4   Next