Verified Reviews for Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 17 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic Cage -

Looks just like furniture and well made. The hamsters enjoy both the upstairs and downstairs and the wheel is quiet. My 11 year old is also able to clean the cage on his own. We have dwarf hamsters and put plastic mesh over the bars on the floor. We had to teach the hamsters to go up the tube but once they knew that they could climb through it, it hasn't been a problem.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great product -

Our new gerbil brothers (Chadwick and Cameron) love this cage! They took to it immediately and are very happy in their new home. It seconds as a bedside table in my daughters room - nice piece of furniture and easy to put together. Thanks for creating this cage - we may not have gotten gerbils if we did not find the Qute Omlet Cage to keep them in.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


-

Great product, Hamster seemed very happy. It was eŕ5 tgasy to assemble and sturdy material..roomy cage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Lovely house for my rescued mouse!!! -

Straightforward to put together and really attractive; however, the real test is how the inhabitant takes to it and my mouse absolutely loves it, regularly goes up and down the clever tube, playing downstairs and sleeping, eating and drinking upstairs. From my point of view it is also easy to clean so all good and nothing to find fault with!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Awesome Cage!!! -

This cage is awesome!! I was worried that it will be too big for my little Honey and she won’t know how to use the tube to go up and down.. But it turns out it is perfect! Almost to good to be true.. Also, Very easy to clean and we had a little bit of trouble putting together, but quickly figured it out.. I recommend to buy this cage it’s awesome ????

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Very pleased! -

I have used these qute cages in the past so when the opportunity arose for me to buy several new, I did! They have updated the bottom drawer and I found it easy to put together. I find the cages so handy for all of my little fluffy gang, easy to clean, easy to access them for handling, keeps them safe and secure... I love the look of the cage too as it blends in like furniture.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Perfect cage ... Worth the money - Minnesota,

This design thought of everything... easy to setup, easy to clean, beautiful and stylish. Perfect.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Not just for kids - Pennsylvania,

Yes, I’m an adult with a pet hamster. I can proudly show off my pet in this awesome hamster cage! It’s not only beautiful but also very functional for my little Hammy. And, this Omlet cage is heavy and well made enough to make it cat proof! A great product!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


The Best Designed Hamster Cage! -

I got myself a little friend after I ordered this cage and she loves it!!!! It was so easy to build and it looks absolutely stunning compared to other cafes out in the market. I highly recommend this cage!!!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


It is great. My daughter's hamster loves the freedom he had in it and he is save from our Maine Coon cat. -

This product is great. The hamster is safe from the dog and cat. My daughter can keep her bedroom door open and the hamster loves all the room he has to move around

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019

1 of 2   Next