Verified Reviews for White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 33 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love it! -

I got this for my 4 year old daughters birthday. She kept saying she wanted a hamster but as she is so young (and we have a cat) I wanted to ensure it was a safe cage, easy cleaning and easy for my daughter to play with her hamster without being able to escape. This fits all of the above perfectly. So so happy with the purchase and so is "hot dog" (the name my daughter gave her hamster) ha ????

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Love this cage! -

I love everything about this cage. It's good-looking, easy to assemble, high quality, and easy to use. It's really well-designed and fun for my little guy, Francis.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Fantastic home for our hamster -

Love this hamster home Hardly any mess unlike our previous cage Easy to clean and loads of room for our hamster Looks fab

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Best purchase possible. -

We were so worried about keeping our hamster Rosie safe because she kept breaking out of every cage she’s had. She’s much happier with this one. The aesthetics are also very pleasing. Worth the investment.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 pets


LOVE this cage!!! - Massachusetts,

We got this cage for our 3 and 5 year old because they desperately wanted little pets. We put it together on Christmas Eve and it was really easy. It took us probably an hour or so. The cage is very nice to look at. We went the day after Christmas and picked out two of the sweetest gerbils. The gerbils LOVE the cage! It took one of the gerbils a little time to figure out the climb up tube but after a few days she finally did it on her own. My kids can open and shut the cage themselves and the cage is so cute it is still in our living room! Definitely recommend this cage over any other cage out there...this one is just adorable and the gerbils seem so happy in it.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Brilliant Gerbil Cage -

We ordered this gerbil cage for our Grandson and he loves it! We're very impressed with it too. It was really easy to build...super quality, sturdy and looks great. The gerbils are happy too!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


-

Love it and so does Knockers!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Easy and very nice looking too -

So easy to clean, plus being a really fun cage too Fits in very nicely with the room Their customer care team are incredible Just wish they still made the double ones

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Great cage!!!! -

We bought this cage for my first hamster and it's amazing!! My little Bear (who's not actually a bear) loves the huge wheel and burrowing in the bottom half. We were worried he wouldn't be able to use the tube, but we helped him discover it and now he's up and down all night. Bear loves it, we love it, cat doesn't know about it. Great cage.


WYSIWYG -

An excellent product that towers above the rest in quality and price

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

1 of 4   Next