Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 43 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

LOVE!!! - Alex,

it looks great with my white furniture

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Pretty good and very cute!! - Keely,

Cage turned up with a slight scratch on the wood, luckily it was the bottom so it can't be seen, took a while to put together as instructions were confusing but all in all a pretty good cage, the gerbils seems happy enough with it although are a bit confused as to how they get to each platform (they're not used to tubes and different tiers so new to them) going to buy another one next month for my female gerbils too

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Great cage! - Gemma,

This cage is a must have!! The cage looks so good in the lounge and matches all of the furniture. It's very quiet (including the wheel) so you don't get woken up at night and secure so hammy won't escape/ other pets won't get in. Took two people to build as there's quite a few parts bit didn't take too long. The only annoying thing is that the tray collects the wee in the joints which is a pain to clean but doesn't take long. The two section that can be separated via the tube is helpful for taming and cleaning. Overall, so pleased with the purchase!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Very happy - Julie,

Our new hamster is very happy in his home. Having had hamster homes previously that have been chewed through we think this one will be ver secure. Nice to be able to pull out the bottom bucket to interact with him. Good value too.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Hamster Cage- excellent - Olivia,

This product is excellent quality. We have two hamsters, it’s perfect for small children who want to enjoy their pets and also take cake of cleaning the cage independently. We had an issue with the wheel and Omlet was brilliant in responding quickly and helping us fix the problem. Excellent product and excellent customer service !

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Excellent service and product - Jodi, Stockton on tees,

Hamster cage is fab and my daughters hamster just loves it! It’s great quality and looks lovely in their bedroom ! It’s a well thought out design only wish that the wheel and other plastic items came in another colour or at least an option. Money well spent

Verified Purchase: Aug 2019


Stylish and functional - Heather,

I really LOVE this cage concept, but it is WAY too small for my hamster. This is why I rated this cage only 4 stars. I see this being most fitting for a Gerbil. The wheel is AMAZING. Super quiet. This unit is super easy to clean as well. I’m not sure it is a good fit for when gerbil/hamsters become seniors as the center tube is only vertical. Customer service was great and prompt returning emails.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Fab cage but not simple to clean out - Laura,

This is a fab little cage, my little boy can easily give it fresh food and water every day on his own which he loves. The hamster uses every inch of the cage and it’s designed very well for the hamsters needs. The wheel initially was not quiet and sounded like a train was in our living room but the fantastic customer care team sent a new part for it and it’s been silent ever since. The only reason I can’t give it 5 stars is because it is not simple to clean out. The plastic box has to be taken apart for each clean as urine and dirt gets trapped in the corners and cervices. This is time consuming and tricky and not suitable for a child to do on their own (as advertised). I am happy to help of course, but it is most definitely not a simple job and it drives me crazy having to wash each section of the box individually

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Product Review - Renner,

The White Qute Hamster Cage. my grand-daughter loves it and so does her hamster, Lily.


Solves a lot of problems - Abra,

This is a sleek looking cage whose stackable design allows hamsters more room to roam around on a smaller footprint. The center tub and bottom draw make changing out the bedding much easier than other designs we had tried. My 12 year old son handles all maintenance himself. We would definitely recommend this habitat.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019

Prev   3 of 5   Next