Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 60 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very Classy for my gerbils - Scott,

Very good quality

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


MOST AMAZING HAMSTER CAGE EVER - Roxane, Georgia,

Simple design, easy to assemble, EASY TO CLEAN!!! Literally takes minutes.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Family Friendly Habitat - Michele,

We bought a Qute hamster cage for our two Syrian female hamsters. It is the perfect habitat for our two new family members. They navigate the tube well, love the exercise wheel, the food dish is just the right size, and the water bottle doesn’t leak! The best part about the cage is that it is family friendly. Our boys can clean the cage weekly with very little help from us. In fact they actually like doing it! The cage is also super sturdy, so our pups are able to visit with or new family members without us worrying about them being hurt. The walnut color matches the rest of our furniture perfectly so the cage blends in with our family room without being an eye sore. Our son even decorated the top of it with all his favorite toys because, “ it’s like they’re on display!” Lol. We absolutely love our Qute hamster cage!!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Syrian Hamsters pets


Unique… Moving art - Kat, Florida,

Believe it or not I ordered this before I even got the hamster.. I was already sold on the concept and idea of it all.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Well made and straightforward to assemble - Geoff,

Good quality cage and although assembly needs more than one pair of hands at one point the instructions were good and it looks very good with our gerbils inside. We bought two cages and joined them by drilling holes and inserting a tube - it needed a sharp hole cutter as the sides are very solid! Overall very pleased with the purchase.

The reviewer has 2-4 Mongolian Gerbils pets


Really great well made product - Alison,

I bought this about a month ago and while it took a good hour or so to assemble, it's very robust, excellent quality, looks great in our lounge with other dark wood furniture and we love the accessory draw under the cage, very handy indeed. Totally recommend this product. A little pricey but worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Product is nice - Cheryl,

The product itself is nice. I will say that the overall cage is too small for a syrian hamster. The tube hangs down so low that it is hard for my hamster to get under it. I had to rig it so it doesn't go down all the way. My hamster was really freaked out in it for a few days, she seems cramped in the space, but is adapting. It would be great for dwarf hamsters. It was not an easy project to build by yourself!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


JUST AMAZING!!!! and VANILLA Loves it! - Gofuck,

It look's like a night stand....has 2 levels for the hamster....sleeping and tunneling below and fun, food and water above! She is very happy and we are too! I can not believe the quality and excellent engineering for the price. I would have been happy if I paid twice the price. IN FACT...when I first saw it, I was sure it would be over $ 300.00!!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Serian Hamster pets


Professional design - Hamish, Aberdeenshire,

Well designed practical living quarters for Hamish (hamster). Ideal for positioning in living room next to Granny. She loves the company and he loves to keep an eye on her. Fits well with furniture.Easy to clean, separation of upper play/feeding area from downstairs sleeping hoosie and bedding is great.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Best gerbil house ever - Jules,

This is our second Omlet Qute cage and there really is nothing better. They may not be the cheapest option but there is no other cage which even comes close. They are so well built and are worth every penny.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 6   Next