Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 57 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Unique… Moving art - Kat, Florida,

Believe it or not I ordered this before I even got the hamster.. I was already sold on the concept and idea of it all.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Well made and straightforward to assemble - Geoff,

Good quality cage and although assembly needs more than one pair of hands at one point the instructions were good and it looks very good with our gerbils inside. We bought two cages and joined them by drilling holes and inserting a tube - it needed a sharp hole cutter as the sides are very solid! Overall very pleased with the purchase.

The reviewer has 2-4 Mongolian Gerbils pets


Really great well made product - Alison,

I bought this about a month ago and while it took a good hour or so to assemble, it's very robust, excellent quality, looks great in our lounge with other dark wood furniture and we love the accessory draw under the cage, very handy indeed. Totally recommend this product. A little pricey but worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Product is nice - Cheryl,

The product itself is nice. I will say that the overall cage is too small for a syrian hamster. The tube hangs down so low that it is hard for my hamster to get under it. I had to rig it so it doesn't go down all the way. My hamster was really freaked out in it for a few days, she seems cramped in the space, but is adapting. It would be great for dwarf hamsters. It was not an easy project to build by yourself!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


JUST AMAZING!!!! and VANILLA Loves it! - Gofuck,

It look's like a night stand....has 2 levels for the hamster....sleeping and tunneling below and fun, food and water above! She is very happy and we are too! I can not believe the quality and excellent engineering for the price. I would have been happy if I paid twice the price. IN FACT...when I first saw it, I was sure it would be over $ 300.00!!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Serian Hamster pets


Professional design - Hamish, Aberdeenshire,

Well designed practical living quarters for Hamish (hamster). Ideal for positioning in living room next to Granny. She loves the company and he loves to keep an eye on her. Fits well with furniture.Easy to clean, separation of upper play/feeding area from downstairs sleeping hoosie and bedding is great.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Best gerbil house ever - Jules,

This is our second Omlet Qute cage and there really is nothing better. They may not be the cheapest option but there is no other cage which even comes close. They are so well built and are worth every penny.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Beautiful but functional - Rob,

Not only does this look great but it feels good quality as well. The best thing about it though is how well it comes apart for cleaning. Our Hamster seems very happy and it gives him plenty of room for running about!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Four Seasons for Hamsters - Amanda,

Bought this for my son's hamster. We love it! It is like the Four Season, just for hamsters. You can tell it is well-made and it will last a long. Easy to clean.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Qute hamster/Gerbil Cage - Neil, Staffordshire,

This cage is the best cage I've ever had. It looks great in my lounge and it matches my furniture. What makes it so good is that it looks great in my lounge instead of an unsightly plastic cage with tubes all over it. Also, all the mess stays inside the cage instead of all over the floor. I bought an extra tube and drilled a hole through the two cages, so now my Gerbils have 2 cages as one without damaging the bars. My hobby looks so tidy, and my Gerbils love it .

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 6   Next