Verified Reviews for Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 66 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Professional design - Aberdeenshire,

Well designed practical living quarters for Hamish (hamster). Ideal for positioning in living room next to Granny. She loves the company and he loves to keep an eye on her. Fits well with furniture.Easy to clean, separation of upper play/feeding area from downstairs sleeping hoosie and bedding is great.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Best gerbil house ever -

This is our second Omlet Qute cage and there really is nothing better. They may not be the cheapest option but there is no other cage which even comes close. They are so well built and are worth every penny.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Beautiful but functional -

Not only does this look great but it feels good quality as well. The best thing about it though is how well it comes apart for cleaning. Our Hamster seems very happy and it gives him plenty of room for running about!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Four Seasons for Hamsters -

Bought this for my son's hamster. We love it! It is like the Four Season, just for hamsters. You can tell it is well-made and it will last a long. Easy to clean.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Qute hamster/Gerbil Cage - Staffordshire,

This cage is the best cage I've ever had. It looks great in my lounge and it matches my furniture. What makes it so good is that it looks great in my lounge instead of an unsightly plastic cage with tubes all over it. Also, all the mess stays inside the cage instead of all over the floor. I bought an extra tube and drilled a hole through the two cages, so now my Gerbils have 2 cages as one without damaging the bars. My hobby looks so tidy, and my Gerbils love it .

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Best Gerbil Cage Ever - Maryland,

The best purchase I've made of 2020 by far, I was having terrible troubles with my gerbils escaping their previous cage almost everyday, and this cage they never want to leave! AND it looks like a chic piece of furniture, not a clunky pet cage.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great cage for our hamsters. -

The cage fits in with the rest of our furniture, so it's looks fantastic in our living room. The cage is well made and does not take too long to build. I would recommend this cage to anyone. Oh and if you need spare parts you can get them from there website and they don't cost the earth.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Wonderful Habitat -

It is a delight watching and interacting with the gerbils in their cage. One immediately mastered the vertical tube. One was much more hesitant. Watching it overcome his fears by first backing down the tube was funny. A couple of days doing the reserve slide and finally it copied his brothers more forward approach. This habitat system is a delightful way to enjoy these interesting creatures. Larry

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


BEST HAMSTER CAGE EVER -

So I have had my hmster for over a year and he has alwaus been in the same crapy cage I got from the pet store and i never liked it. I was sceptical because I dont want him to get out ammnd run way and I can tell you I have not been disappointed with this purchase. I almost settled for something basic and more expensive but seen this and ordered it. This is the best purchase I made and so is my hamster!! He loves the levels and took him about 30 mims of running crazy to figure out the tube lol but now he is in heaven he runs constantly and enjoys the closed in bottom to keep him warm.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great hamster home! -

The cage looks great, very modern. My hamster seems to love his new home. Very sturdy and secure!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 7   Next