Verified Reviews for Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 57 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

This is a very good cage - Jeff,

Please buy this cage it’s very good


A beautiful hamster mansion - Erin,

This is a gorgeous cage and blends in with my son’s birch bedroom furniture. Lots of real estate for our new Syrian hamster to sleep, burrow, excessive. It’s a brilliant, attractive, and sturdy cage. Took an hour to put together - but it wasn’t difficult. The bottom storage draw fits hamster food, but only a small horizontal shavings package. The tube is wide. A full grown fancy or teddybear hamster will have plenty of room. Highly recommend the Qute.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Excellent Space Hotel Beverly Hills For Hampsters - David, Oregon,

Easy to assemble Once the Hampster got inside it she was overwhelmed by the space inside she went from a studio cage to hotel Beverly Hills She absolutely loves it exploring running Storage space is perfect for Keeping the feed and other items secured My dog is mesmerized by seeing the hampster at snout level now

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Fantastic hamster home - Ann,

So glad we invested in this hamster home. So much fun for our Syrian hamster, really well thought out and stylish and super easy to clean. So much better than previous cage and well worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great purchase - Ciara, Kentucky,

We purchased the cage to provide more room for my son’s hamster and an added level of protection against our cat. I am so pleased with the amount of room it provided. Our hamster is more active and social since moving him into his new home. I love that he feels comfortable and he’s safe from our other pets. This was a great purchase.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Superb quality - Chris, Wolverhampton,

I dont leave reviews for anything but this deserves one. For a person that's quite sceptical on spending £99 on a hamster cage this is definatley worth the money. The quality of materials and the instructions are superb. The cage is sturdy practical and compliments the living room nicely so happy I bought this in the end definatley recomend.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Good Cage for Large Hamster - Shawnda,

We are so happy to have a cage big enough for our hamster. Most are made for dwarf hamsters. He loves his new home and we really like the way it blends in to the room.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Perfect Size - Danielle, Nebraska,

We got this for our hamster and the size is perfect. He's a big boy and we had a hard time finding a good cage that would be comfortable for him, the tunnel and wheel are a great size for him. The only thing we didn't like is the water bottle, it's small and leaked a lot so we took it out. Other than that we are very happy with our purchase. Wish we could order the toys in the US .

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Great home for your little pets - Marilyn,

I bought this for my granddaughter as a Christmas present. She loves it and has asked me to get her another one for her birthday as she has another hamster and cannot house them together. Lots of room for her hamster to move around, easy to clean and a nice piece of furniture. She loves the storage compartment also as it keeps all the supplies handy yet out of sight. A great purchase and I will be ordering another one.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Excellent, though not as easy as said to clean - Gerbillover12,

Overall, this is an excellent cage. It looks like a piece of quality furniture, unlike the eyesore one I used to have. The bars can withstand chewing, and it comes with sufficient accessories. The storage unit is certainly worth the extra $20, as it keeps stuff in its proper place. However, you need to disassemble the components to clean the cage, which is easier said than done. Also, when cleaning the upper level, be careful not to crack the plastic. Overall, I love this cage.

Prev   3 of 6   Next