Verified Reviews for Black Friday

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 1827 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Really great well made product - Alison,

I bought this about a month ago and while it took a good hour or so to assemble, it's very robust, excellent quality, looks great in our lounge with other dark wood furniture and we love the accessory draw under the cage, very handy indeed. Totally recommend this product. A little pricey but worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Brilliant system - Jenny, Hampshire,

Brilliant and easy to use to make an exciting extension to outside hutches and a run. Our bunnies now go through the cat flap into the tunnels.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


So useful - Jenny, Hampshire,

Great connector for not only a corner but also creating a slope down to a lower level.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Stylish Look & Great Features - Vanessa, New York,

As someone who shudders at the sight of ugly pet furniture, I spent hours trying to find something that appealed to my personal and room aesthetic. The Fido Studio 36 dog crate & closet is a perfect mesh between my wants & my needs. The crate is sturdy, very roomy, and allows for a separately purchased dog bed to fit with no issue. The closet is a wonderful spot to hide my puppy's toys & misc items. I'm a big fan of this product, which I assembled myself using only an electric screw driver (though a regular screw driver would be fine) in just a couple hours and my new puppy loves his crate, too.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 White Swiss Sheperd pets


Most Luxurious Cage Ever - Chev,

This cage is the most beautifully designed cage ever. It adds to any room and is very much enjoyed by my Budgie. I’ve heard lots of myths about round cages, this cage certainly proves all of it wrong. I love this cage. Very well constructed. Excellent quality.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 1 Parakeet, Budgie pets


Stylish & Spacey - Cockatiel not too sure though! - Mandy,

We love the stylish design of the cage and how well it fits into the home than the big black monstrosity we had! We sent everything up and excitedly moved our Cockatiel over. To be fair she didn’t enjoy the transition and wouldn’t move from her bed! We scattered some food at the base of the feeding station and put a fruit stick in to help get her settled. She won’t use the feeding station despite fixing branches for her to walk to it from both sides!! We have ended up putting her old bowl in attached to the wall of cage and she drinks from her bath!!! I did leave her a few days with just the feeding station to use but she wouldn’t touch it! So other than having a bit of a stupid bird the cage itself is wonderful!!! I can’t be critical of the cage we’ve just had to adapt it to suit our nutty bird!

The reviewer has 1 Cockatiel pets


Excellent Product, would absolutely recommend! - Dale,

We purchased this for our daughter's hamster approx one month ago and honestly, it's incredible! The quality of the entire kit is probably better than most IKEA products, and also very simple and fast to assemble. The design is highly ergonomic for both the hamster and also the human caretaker, reflecting an exceptionally efficient use of space within a relatively small footprint. Cleaning is fast, visiting the pet wonderfully easy due to the easy access upper door and slide out bottom litter basin. The lower storage area is convenient and appreciated. The appearance of the habitat resembles a highly crafted piece of furniture, therein, when guests visit, few actually recognize the habitat as a pet's residence. Kudos to Omlet for a job well done. Oh, the folks who handle guest relations/customer care are absolutley bang-on professionals. I actually received a call from the UK, here in the States, just to confirm delivery dates and answer any questions I might have. Who does that? Pretty much only Omlet. Super impressive, we couldnt be happier.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Dog Crate - Rebecca,

I'm extremely happy with my crate/closet combo! It is sturdy, well constructed and looks nice, which was my primary concern :) There was a slight issue with the product and the customer service was amazing. A replacement part was sent immediately. You rarely see that level of customer service - Michael in the U.K. and Clare in the U.S. were extremely helpful! Great teamwork.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 miniature goldendood pets


Best cage out there - Michelle,

I don't know why anyone would buy anything else. This is not only affordable and cute, but it makes owning these little critters that crew through everything easy. It's easy to clean, the gerbils are happy because there is room for them to play around, it looks good in my living room. There is no other choice. This is the only cage anyone should ever buy. Period.


Cosy comfort - Julia, Somerset ,

These blankets add a little bit of cosiness on a cold night - our dogs love them!!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Staffie and cockerpo pets

1 of 183   Next