Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Black Friday

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 1487 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Easy to clean - Sima, Oregon,

We bought this about a month ago. We have been using it to integrate 4 new chickens that are about six weeks old when we put them in there. They clearly love being able to run around with that much space and still be safe from the other 4 adult hens. Easy to clean. The food and water containers work great too!
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mix pets


Only smart girls know how to use it - Dana,

I put some treat grain in it. Big corn doesn't come out but I'm happy with it. But only smart girls know the way to use. And if the chicken doesn't peck strong enough, nothing is coming out and my chickens seem disappointed
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


MOST AMAZING HAMSTER CAGE EVER - Roxane, Georgia,

Simple design, easy to assemble, EASY TO CLEAN!!! Literally takes minutes.
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Love that they are safe - Jen, North Carolina,

I love that my chickens are safe. But mostly I love the cleanup! The coop is so easy to clean. Great investment highly recommend. I have four large Rhode Island Reds in the Cube and they have plenty of room. I actually could get a few more chickens if I want to :). I love the feeling of being able to go to work and know that they'll be safe while I am not home.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Rhonde Island pets


Peck Toy - Judy,

Our girls love the peck toy.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Ochre Ghost & a Gold pets


Rabbits and I Like It, Predators Don’t! - Jennifer,

This is my fourth Omlet animal shelter. I have three Omlet Cubes for my chickens in addition to the Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch. This was relatively easy to put together, though I struggled some with the run. It is much easier to watch the video and follow that for construction. The hutch is easy to move, and the rabbits like being able to have fresh grass it holds two adult and two young female rabbits without crowding with the 9-foot run. They spend most of their time outside. The hutch does not seem quite as well constructed as the cube but it is sturdy enough for a few rabbits, and the best part is Sylvia, my escape artist, has not been able to get out of this. The wire bottom for the run is perfect. They are able to eat the grass through the openings but not get out. And so far no predators have gotten in! I have foxes, coyotes, raccoons, hawks, owls and other critters who would love a rabbit snack, but they are unable to get at my bunnies.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 9ft Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 New Zealand pets


Amazing cage ???? - Gvido,

We brought omlet hamster cage for daughters bedroom and its amazing,the design and features are so good and its made from quality materials. Very happy with the purchase.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Family Friendly Habitat - Michele,

We bought a Qute hamster cage for our two Syrian female hamsters. It is the perfect habitat for our two new family members. They navigate the tube well, love the exercise wheel, the food dish is just the right size, and the water bottle doesn’t leak! The best part about the cage is that it is family friendly. Our boys can clean the cage weekly with very little help from us. In fact they actually like doing it! The cage is also super sturdy, so our pups are able to visit with or new family members without us worrying about them being hurt. The walnut color matches the rest of our furniture perfectly so the cage blends in with our family room without being an eye sore. Our son even decorated the top of it with all his favorite toys because, “ it’s like they’re on display!” Lol. We absolutely love our Qute hamster cage!!
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Syrian Hamsters pets


Excellent customer service - Judy,

Unfortunately the Nook was too big for the space I had in mind. Omlet could not have been more helpful in supporting me returning the item and giving me a refund. I will use their site again, as they have great quality products and brilliant customer service.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Lots of Room - Kim,

We have three French Bulldogs who all want to sleep together and this was a perfect choice.
Review for: Fido Studio Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 French Bulldogs pets

1 of 149   Next