Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Black Friday

Average Rating:
Based on 1906 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Brilliant would of given it 5 stars if it was a little cheaper, but you get what you pay for and it's fantastic. - Reed, Lincolnshire ,


Review for: Large Chicken Coop Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Exceptional product and service - Sonja,

The Omlet cage looks at home in our space with its color and size and it is so easy to clean. An 8 year old can rather independently take care of cleaning. The hamster appears happy and busy, and there's room for us to add additional play things. We find the storage space beneath very useful as well. Customer service exceeded our expectations taking care of a small problem we had with shipping. Solid wood would be great, but perhaps cost prohibitive. The Omlet cage is exceptional for its smart design and function. Bravo!
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Nov 2016


Fab Product - Steve,

Although the eglu was a considered purchase, We are over the moon with it! It arrived on time and all the parts were there! It was fairly easy to put together following the video guide on the Omlet website, it took about 4 hours with two of us. It looks great in the garden and the girls love it! Glad we bought one!
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Good - Erryn,

We love it The only problem putting it up was clicking the run into the top of the eglu. Also our pets have tunnelled out twice despite the skirt so I will have to order the floor!
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Looked Intriguing - Katrina,

Bought the chicken swing. My husband thought I was not serious. No swinging as yet. But the comments keep coming. "Any swinging today?" I don't want to train them to use it! I did have expectations they would just jump on. Spent an hour today attempting to place the flock on it. No action.
Review for: The Chicken Swing

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016

Omlet Says: It can take a while to train them Katrina, if you need tips there are lots of videos on Youtube that will be helpful :)


Excellent - Amanda,

Easy to assemble. Easy to clean. Easy to move around. The hens took to it straight away.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: May 2019


eglu - Jane,

The eglu went together fine, my chicks do find the ladder a little difficult to manage, especially the older one. The only thing I would like is a small awning over the entrance as i do not have need for the run, the entrance is open to all weather and does get wet inside. Perhaps this could be a project for the design team.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


excellent product - Ellen,

Excellent product, very cosy for our piggies and very easy to clean, very well designed and thought out. I did regret not paying for someone to put it together for me as getting the run attached to the hutch was really really difficult and took me ages, the run panels didn't fit easily or well around the top of the Eglu. I managed it in the end with quite a lot of force. When it came I did have parts missing which I was not at all impressed with but they were posted on to me so that should not detract from an overall excellent product when currently there is nothing else like it on the market. Well worth the money. Our piggies happily scamper in when I open the door for them after cleaning out their bedroom, they love it.
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016

Omlet Says: Thank you Ellen for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were missing some parts. I do hope that this has been solved with the ones you received afterwards. We are really happy to help you if you do have problems like this or to help you if you have difficulties while building your Omlet products. Yours, The Omlet team


Perfectly easy to clean - Linn,

Combined with my own run
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Chicken Swing - Dani,

We love the chicken swing.... and so do our girls!
Review for: The Chicken Swing

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016

Prev   149 of 191   Next