Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Black Friday

Average Rating:
Based on 1906 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love this - Dawn, Essex,

So lovely to watch them learn how to get the treat s out and keeps them entertained if they have to stay in on a rainy day.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Great dog bed - Clare, Surrey,

Very good quality, looks great, and I think pretty comfy for doggy too!
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


Happy With My Eglu - Sharon,

Eglu has been up and running for several months and very happy with it. Easy to maintain and keep clean. Chickens appear to be comfortable and happy with their home.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Dixie Rainbow pets


Fantastic - Maria, Tyne and Wear,

I bought this for my sons 2 gerbils. The gerbils love it. Took them about an hour to realise they had to go up and down the tube but they can do it easily. The wheel is very quiet which is a godsend as cage is in my sons bedroom. It's so easy to clean and instructions are very straight forward assemble the cage. Other cages have wire stairs etc, this one doesn't which makes it kinder to their little feet. Keeps area around it clean, no food etc being thrown out and it looks good too. Highly recommend this cage.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fantastic! - Jay, -,

Captain Bluebird loves his new cage. The swinging perch is his favourite. The no mess feed & water tray is my favourite ! It's simple but ingenious ! Love it would recommend
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


Great Coop. - Bucky, Texas,

We loved our Eglu coop so much that we have bought another one. We now have two coops attached to opposite ends of a 6 foot run. Our girls are very happy. Easy and fun to assemble. Easy to clean.
Review for: Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Multiple pets


Geo bird cage - Jean,

Great design, roomy, stylish, our little feathered friend loves his new home.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cannery pets


Looks really good in my walk in run. - Elizabeth,

I put up the swing in my walk in run. I have only had my lovely ladies just over a week now so they are still getting used to their new home. They have pecked at the swing but none of them have ventured on it yet. However we have had a lot of windy weather so this might have put them off a bit. I’m sure they will use it eventually.
Review for: The Chicken Swing

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hybrid chickens. pets


An excellent game of hay swing-ball. - Rin, London,

I have two of these for my rabbits which means they can eat their green timothy hay outside (and have the hay stay clean and dry!). It also provides them entertainment!
Review for: Caddi Rabbit Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Just Amazing Cage - Tina,

We Bought this for a 50th bd present for my Son-In-law . He was shocked to be the proud owner off a lovely cage and two budgies who have been named Bubble n Squeak. The cage is amazing so unusual and stunning to see we chose the high stand and it just blends in to their home. Hope Katie and Richard have many happy years with happy budgies .......
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets

Prev   2 of 191   Next