Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

Average Rating:
Based on 218 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Egg skelter 24 black - Katie,

Very unique, funny product looks good in black and holds eggs very well! Love the way they roll down from the top to the bottom!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Egg carousel - Mark,

Love it to bits
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


We now always eat the freshest eggs - Renay,

This egg skelter not only looks great on the kitchen bench and becomes a talking point with visitors has saved our family from the dreaded rotten egg! No matter what system we implemented previously somehow I always ended up with the rotten stale eggs when cooking. Now everyone knows to just take their eggs from the shoot at the bottom. Thanks for your speedy delivery and curtious advice on the phone!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Quality product - Kate,

Love this skelter. Had to wait a while for it to come back in stock, but well worth the wait. Great capacity for our four-hen, four person household...relatively sturdy and good quality. Easy for the kids to add eggs each day, just need a bit of care when removing eggs so they all roll down well.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018


Egg skelter - Heather,

Great way to store eggs and keep them in order of use.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red


Egg Skelter - Linda,

Have bought product before retail through our business, is stylish a very useful item in your kitchen always know which are your fresh eggs
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Works great - Kendall,

Just what I need to keep my eggs in order
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Love my egg skelter - Cindy, QLD,

Looks great on our kitchen bench and you know you're using the older eggs first. Much better than having to rotate eggs in cartons.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Good but not great - Anna, Lincolnshire,

The idea behind this is brilliant, but it doesn’t always work in the way in which it should. The eggs sometimes get stuck as they roll, so then starts the fiddly procedure of unsticking them and popping them back in line. It is good however, for making sure you are eating the older eggs first even if they don’t always roll there!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Great Skelter - Jan,

I love the egg skelter it looks great in the kitchen. Some of the eggs are a bit large to roll down tho as our girls certainly lay some corkers!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

Prev   3 of 22   Next