Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Run Clips - Pack of 65

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Needed extra clips for a netting project. - Steve,

Although the clips work just fine for connecting light fence netting, the pivot point for the clips seem to weaken if opened/closed too many times. But, there are holding up fine for now. I would buy more if needed.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


They do the job - Nigel,

Sent separately as missed from previous run extension order.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014


As expected - Tina,

Glad to see that you can buy these. Our coop and run are second hand and we felt the need to get more run clips as we are in a rural area with plenty of foxes and and badgers around.


Good for task - Sue,

Have had Cube for 3 years now & am only just finding it necessary to replace the odd clip. I move my Cube every week for cleaning so the clips are proving extremely versatile & sturdy. I do have to ask my husband to fix for me as I really would hate to break my finger nails!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Very good - Jenny,

These clips work very well once on. However, my personal view is that with rheumatic hands they are a bit fiddly but I can't fault the product.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013


Work well the 1st time - Alastair,

These are easy to use when new but are irritating to undo and far harder to re-attach after they have been used. Surprisingly durable, most of the clips from our 5 year old run still work.

Verified Purchase: May 2011


Good, but hard to use - Elizabeth,

The clips do the job well but I found them hard to put on. Also I noticed with the majority I put on the plastic had gone white, and so I'm not sure if they will break when I next take the run apart.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Replacement Run Clips - Carolyn,

The original ones kept breaking off and disappearing, in some cases, never to be seen again. Since buying these replacements - haven't needed to use them yet.

Verified Purchase: May 2010


they are definitely clips - Catherine,

Yup. Do the job nicely. Seem a little easier to use than the ones I got 5 years ago.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012


Strong when stationary - Carron,

My only quibble is that the plastic can stretch and snap when I move the run around the garden, but they're easy and cheap to replace since there are a lot of clips in a pack. Once the eglu is stationary, the clips are very strong.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012

1 of 2   Next