Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 3ft

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 60 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent - Norrie,

Excellent--a much better product than the shade. I hope it will last a long time.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


Good - Sib,

The one that came with the eglu disintegrated after 2 years. This is a huge improvement - keeps it properly dry inside so not a smelly mudbath and can use hanging feeder without contents turning to sludge in the rain.

Verified Purchase: May 2012


superb quality - Rachel,

Very good item, just wonder why they are not supplied as standard especially when you pay so much for the cube.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Excellent - Sue,

Excellent product, rapidly delivered

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Brilliant! Super Quality! - Gillian,

I bought this cover for my Chicube Run as it is similar dimension and shape to the cube run. It fits perfectly either over one whole side and roof or 50% of each side and roof or 60% of the roof lengthways. It's made of very thick material and should last. My only gripe is the metal eyelets started rusting after 2 weeks which is a bit of a shame really but otherwise its great.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Exellent product - Gerald,

Much better than previous aditions

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Great product - Sarah,

A good thick canvas that fits well on the run. Keep the rain off and looks good and strong.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Exactly what was needed - Matt,

Got this cover because my chickens really don't like the wind or rain. Easy to clip on to the Cube run.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great Product - Jayne,

Using item on the top of the Eglu cube as a rain shelter and will swap it round in the summer for shade. Sensibly price and good quality.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2016


Good product - Amanda,

Fits over roof and down one side with 4 bungees to secure. Made of a thick plastic material but fairly expensive for size.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017

Prev   5 of 6   Next