Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 3ft

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 61 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product - Amanda,

Fits over roof and down one side with 4 bungees to secure. Made of a thick plastic material but fairly expensive for size.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017


Dry Hens = Happy Hens - Nicola,

This cover is great, we have recently filled our hen run with straw and it's keeping it nice and dry. It looks stronger than the cover that comes with the cube so hopefully will last longer. As it covers a side, it keeps the wind out a bit too (good at this time of year). I think the only negative thing is the price. Could be a bit cheaper, but otherwise very happy with it. Thanks Omlet!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Heavy Duty Covers - Sue,

I'm really pleased with the new heavy duty covers recently purchased. They're nice and sturdy and just what is needed to protect the chooks from the heavy rain we've been having. I also clip them on as a wind break, especially as the wind tends to come howling across the orchard

Verified Purchase: Feb 2016


It's a green cover... - Shelley,

...that clips on and provides shade and/or shelter. Its much more robust than the summer one. Perfect for the job.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015


Does exactly what it says! - Surfnirvana,

Excellent for the winter. Strong and durable - it will keep the snow and rain off and give your chooks some shelter.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent - Rose,

Shortly after putting this cover in place we experienced a very heavy rain shower. Our 3 hens were very happy to stay in the dry and watch the rainfrom under their shelter. It is a very good buy and a strong useful product.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2012


Excellent - Milly,

The old cover had become very faded and worn after three years outside in all weathers. This new one looks much more sturdy and really freshens up the look of the cube.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011


sturdy cover - Susan,

Seems sturdy, easy to put on.

Verified Purchase: May 2015


fab cover - Nicky,

i got a summer cover free with my omlet cube, i bought this seperately, and will be great for the winter, to stop the rain and wind, and maybe snow if we have any.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


very good - Maggie,

Very useful for wind and rain, it wrapped around quite a large area and will certainly be useful in the bad weather

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011

Prev   6 of 7   Next