Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 45 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Really heavy duty. - Shari,

Very happy with this cover, it is really thick and will give my girls great protection summer and winter.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


- Barbara,

Great for thunder storms and hot, sunny days.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


- Chrissie,

Perfect for keeping sun and rain from part of the run

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Excellent quality. - Jim,

I sometimes worry that the product is rather full priced but the quality is so excellent. My girls can choose whether or no to get sun or rain. They are much happier.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Brilliant our girls love it. - James,

Girls love it (when we can stop them chickscaping). Kepps them dry and so much cleaner.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Shelter for bunny - Mark,

Ginger rabbit is very happy with the cover which provides shade and shelter from the rain. Very easy to attach the cover to the run.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Very smart, very pleased. - Vanessa,

I bought this to replace an old triangular shade on my classic eglu - the old one had been savaged by the elements. The new shade has better coverage and helps keep the feeder dry from the rain. Looks really smart, fits very well, happy chuckers.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Good - Sally, Cheshire,

Great addition to the eglu

Verified Purchase: May 2017


Great product - Amy,

Easy to fit and does a great job in providing shade and a shelter from the rain for our 3 girls.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- Jill,

Don't know why we didn't buy one of these years ago. A good price and it just gives our three hens a little more rain/sun protection

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017

1 of 5   Next