Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Clear Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 3ft

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 23 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

As expected - Daniel, Durham,

Covers the run well, keeps my silkies dry.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Good quality - Sarah,

An additional purchase , already got one of these covers. Very good quality, last ages without being discoloured or rotting. easy to fit with bungees & eyelets.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Great - perfect for the Go Up - Bridie,

We bought this for the Go Up, since the smaller one will only protect a third of the run because of the sloping sides. This is much better, covers from side to side. The chickens enjoy drinking the rain drops as they trickle to the bottom!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2018


Excellent product efficient friendly service - Jeannette,

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


Fantastic Product, easy to fit. - Jack, Dorset,

I bought this product along with my Eglu Cube. It fits the 1m standard run perfectly, and keeps water out while letting the light in. The chickens seem to love drinking the water drops that come off the side, which I find amusing to watch.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018


Just what I wanted! - Lynton,

I bought this not for a Cube, but instead for a chicken run I had bought online. I cut the cover in half, sealed the stitching, and used each half like a roller blind for the sides of the run. Very pleased with the result.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016


Clearly fab - Julie,

I bought this to go on my home made run and it is truly brill. My chooks are protected from the wind and rain and the extra bonus is that I can see them! It is robust and easy to clip on. Thoroughly recommended

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent - Claire,

These heavy duty clear covers are perfect. They keep the chickens dry while letting the day light in. Great product and worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


fantastic! - Cricket,

Now the chickens, and that part of the run, keep dry. AND I can still see them from the house. Hurrah!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


just right! - Cricket,

Hurrah! Now my hens are protected from the elements (which the old covers did perfectly well), AND I can also see what they are up to under the cover.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015

1 of 3   Next