Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 62 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Being prepared - John,

Great product, and now to hand to replace any existing ones that might eventually succomb to the ravages of the Shetland climate's winds.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2018


Excellent - Rosanna,

Very strong quality well priced product from Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


excellent - Barbara,

great item, just what I was looking for and very fast delivery.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


look robust - Lucille,

bought these when i bought a plastic cover as didn't realise the cover would come with 6, so have spares. They are pretty robust, so sure they will come in useful at some point:)

Verified Purchase: Nov 2012


Nice and secure - Lynne,

The bungees are great for securing the shades - we have one on an Eglu, and a tarpaulin on a standard coop run, and they always stay put, but are easy to move or take off in nicer weather.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


useful - Butler,

Useful and always handy to have around, certainly beats fiddling around with bits of string.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015


Very good - Terry,

Very pleased with Bungee Hooks

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


Eggcellent!!! - Kath,

I purchased this product to secure my new fun shades, bought some spares too as I bought additional shades for future use. As you can see my brood love them.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Did the job just Great - Sue,

I ordered these to make a sun shade / rain shelter out of some canvas that I already had. They made it very easy to attach and they keep the shade securely attached to the roof of my 4 m Go run.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Excellent - Lizzy,

A god send if the original ones are chewed through! Good idea to be able to buy them individually too.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011

Prev   6 of 7   Next