Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Shade - Eglu Go - Summer

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 16 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great shade - Matt,

Bought as a replacement for one damaged due to strong winds, always great quality and provides excellent shade for the girls.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great shade cloth - Manda,

The shade cloth fits our hutch really well and does provide great protection. We found that it only lasted 6 months in our harsh sun though.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Eglu Go 2Mtr run with Sun Shade - John,

Great, well constructed products. Would highly recommend. All the products were tested on animals with no complaints :))

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


- Alison,

Lovely tidy little shade that I use over the food/water end of my run plus extension. I have found it adequate in winter too, combined with the long clear plastic eglu run cover.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Does a good job - Mike,

Good product. Keeps the chickens shaded or dry depending on the weather. Fits the Eglu Classic run perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


Lasted 3 years - only just replaced - Clare, Derbyshire,

Our original shade was 3 years old and only just needed replacing as becoming a little bit frayed. We keep it permanently attached across the run, over-lapping the edge of the Eglu Go, to offer wind protection around the coop door. Well worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


A replacement for the original supplied with my 'Go' - Margaret,

Stil the same good quality with prompt delivery,thank you.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


old eglu now looking very smart - Ann,

Honey and Babs very pleased with their sun and rain shade!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015


Just right - Sheryl,

This suited my purpose as a bit of protection against the elements.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Very good - David,

My last shade lasted about eight years so was well overdue. This one looks like the same quality

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018

1 of 2   Next