Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Shade - Eglu Go - Summer

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great shade - Matt,

Bought as a replacement for one damaged due to strong winds, always great quality and provides excellent shade for the girls.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Eglu Go 2Mtr run with Sun Shade - John,

Great, well constructed products. Would highly recommend. All the products were tested on animals with no complaints :))

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


- Alison,

Lovely tidy little shade that I use over the food/water end of my run plus extension. I have found it adequate in winter too, combined with the long clear plastic eglu run cover.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Lasted 3 years - only just replaced - Clare, Derbyshire,

Our original shade was 3 years old and only just needed replacing as becoming a little bit frayed. We keep it permanently attached across the run, over-lapping the edge of the Eglu Go, to offer wind protection around the coop door. Well worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


old eglu now looking very smart - Ann,

Honey and Babs very pleased with their sun and rain shade!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015


Very good - David,

My last shade lasted about eight years so was well overdue. This one looks like the same quality

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018


perfect revamp - Sharon, North Somerset,

buying this new shade gave a whole new look to my eglu go with run. It made it look brand new again and the girls loved it too :)

Verified Purchase: Jul 2012


Just perfect thank you - Nicola,

I ordered a summer shade because the old one ripped (it had been on for years). I needed it quickly and it came quickly. Packaged well....good instructions...bunny delighted!

Verified Purchase: May 2014


Great - Emma,

Great as always

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Summer shade - Shauna,

This is a good quality item which also protects from rain as well as providing shade from the sun.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2016

1 of 2   Next