Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 28 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Cold rresistant - Joellen,

Austin, Texas, USA just suffered through a severe week of ice and snow, not typical for this part of the state. Milowerlions of people lost power, water and cell service. Our 7 chickens stayed warm and toasty is sub zero weather!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Green hooded chicken feeders - Lesley,

I did not realise these feeders were as big as they are and so bought too many! They are excellent value for money and my chickens learn't to use them immediately. I am returning 2, only because I bought too many - keeping the other 2!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020 The reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


We love it - Tracy,

We have bought many different styles and makes of chicken feeders and drinkers over the last 8 years but we and our flock of chickens most of which are ex-battery hens love the new cube feeder. It is both easy to fill and to clean (I am disabled with the use of only one hand). Most importantly during the last few weeks of persistent rain, the feed has stayed dry.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Brilliant Design - Jennie,

Another brilliant omlet product. Designed so it is easy to fill, food doesn't get wet in the rain. Easy to fit in the rain. Simple but very good

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Chicken eglu chicken feeder - Donna,

I love this feeder....easy to clean, doesn’t get food wet....took a day or two for my scaredy-cat chickens to put their head inside but they are ok now. This is my 2nd Eglu feeder, still waiting for delivery???? I need two so they stop fighting. Very simple but thought out design. Thank you

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


I like it and would buy again. - An Omleteer,

Great for the price. I have been using for several weeks now, through rain and storm, with no rain or moisture getting on the food inside and there is minimal mess. One draw back... If you have a rooster with a very large comb it is tricky for them to get their head inside to eat. One of my roosters, Bash, learned to turn his head to the side in order to get it inside to eat.


Simple and Perfect - Kaila, Connecticut,

The clever design of this feeder keeps our run mess free!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Feeder and drinker - Andrew,

Well made products in attractive green colour.. They keep the feed dry easy to fix on the run, my girls love them.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


So much better than the old one. - Shirley,

This feeder keeps the food dry, and is easy to attach to the run.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Great - Heather,

Good strong feeder easy to clean doesn't tip up and it holds a lot It's a big thumbs up from my chucks .would recomend

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020

Prev   2 of 3   Next