Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Waterer - Green

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 70 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

- Jayne,

Brilliant product love the new design, much better access for the chickens and the clip attachment stops it falling off -a problem I found with the old shape drinker. Love the shiny surface too

Verified Purchase: May 2017


Omlet drinker - Allison,

Very sturdy build with strong clips to fasten to fencing, but very difficult to keep clean due to shape, dirt and grit get stuck in the bottom. Apart from this happy with item. I do have the Omlet feeder also which I find almost impossible to open in order to clean!!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2017


A first class product - John,

A well thought out and produced product, very versatile, especially during this A. I. Outbreak.
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016


Much better sized glug - Hellen,

Bought to replace the current glug, as my 3 new laying birds are much hungrier/ thirstiest, and I didn't want them to accidentally be without water. Unfortunately due to the sloping sides on the eglu classic run, I can't fill it tomthe capacity that I can get on the cube run, which it's really designed for...I may have been better with two standard glugs, particularly as I now find I could do with another grub too...
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Super Glug - Sean,

An excellent product which has a good capacity and is easy to clean and reattach to the run.
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


super glug-green - Marion,

Very good product holds 10 ltrs so plenty of water for chickens, you don't have to worry if they have enough when you are out also not so much dirt gets in the water as with the regular eglu go drinker. on the down side it's a bit heavy and akward to lift out if there is still water left in it, but overall a very good product it's the best drinker so far and i have tried a few.
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


glug glug - Joey,

I love the glug. It makes keeping the water for the hens simple and easy.
Review for: Super Glug Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Best of the best - Lee, Nottinghamshire,

The best drinker on the market...... Durable, strong, hold lots of water, clips on to the cage / drinker station really well. Can't fault this at all.
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2014


Excellent Product - Sharon,

Excellent product - stays in one palce, doesn't get knocked over and holds a lot of water which is great as chickens go through an surprising amount of water every day.
Review for: Super Glug - Green


Super dooper glug - Pau,

Great product, much better than the more conventional drinkers, recommended :-)
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Prev   3 of 7   Next