Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Waterer - Green

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 70 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Super Glug - An Omleteer,

I was worried that our chickens would not get the hang of this new item but they have done, and, it so good as the water stays clean!
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011


Super Glug - An Omleteer,

Disappointed so far as none of my chickens will use it. Anyone have any tips?
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2009


Super Glug - Green - An Omleteer,

Good quality product with plenty of space for food- looks good and is practical.
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


How high? - An Omleteer,

Yes, it holds a lot of water, but my hens don't appear to have the nack of drinking from the teets. Can any other owner tell me how high to position it? Should the hens be able to easily fit underneath or should they have to stretch their necks to reach it?
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Feb 2014


Clean Fresh water on demand - An Omleteer,

Well worth the money - just upgraded from a Glug to Super Glug as the chickens kept walking into the Glug! - now it is clean and I wont waste cider vinegar etc. Chickens took a while to find the nipples for the water but no they have got the hang of it. Hangs above door of Eglu.
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


super glugs are great - An Omleteer,

My chickens are ever so happy with it and i couldnt be with out it. The water stays cleaner for longer and the amount of water it can hold is great for thirsy chickens on a hot day. A brilliant part of your chickens wellbeing!
Review for: Super Glug - Green


good idea - An Omleteer,

this is a great idea, but i can't get my hens to use it. I would prefer them to drink from it and i know that lots of people have them and are happy, I just wish my daft birds would realise that it was there.
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2010


Awesome. - An Omleteer,

This is the best thing for the hens .. easy to clean and refill. Also easy to carry =). Love it. And alsooo .. The hens dont get their dirty beaks in the water so it stays fresh and clean for aaaages! Perhappssss .. You could add more little drinking nipples on cos my hens all scram for it in the morning ..
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2009


The SUPER GLUG! - An Omleteer,

This is the best chicken feeder I have ever seen, it's fantastic design means no more wastedge of water, keeps it clean, and also easy to clean.
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2008


Nipple Drinker - An Omleteer,

Great for the chickens as it helps to keep there water clean fantastic I have put it above the eglu door for the chickens to reach up to its a definate winner!
Review for: Super Glug - Green

Prev   7 of 7