Verified Reviews for Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 44 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent -

The stand for the feeders is simple, lightweight but sturdy. Excellent design. The feeder and drinker come off easily to empty and clean and can go on in different heights.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great addition to our coop -

As we have six chickens this was a great addition. It means that we have two feeding and drinking stations for the girls to choose from. Its sturdy so they can't knock it over. Highly recommend. Plus you can pick it up and carry it around if your moving your girls to free range outside in the garden. So they have fresh water and pellets if needed.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Simple and effective - Berkshire,

Comes in two parts that clip together easily. Takes a little while to get your head around which way they connect. Once it's together it works a charm and is really handy for when we put our chickens in their fenced area so we can put water in a shady spot.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


As described -

Product does as described. Fits together nicely, easy to set up.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Very useful, so much easier to feed and water the girls. - Buckinghamshire,

Once assembed excellent but it took quite a time to work out what went where etc. Instructions would have been helpful.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Excellent -

We moved our 2 chickens from a small area to a larger run but still wanted to use the Glug & Grub containers but the new run was not suitable to attach them to the wire netting So the Feeder Drinker Stand was perfect to attach the Glug & Grub containers.


We love this ! -

It's a great addition for any garden. The hens love it ! We bought 2 eglu cube feeders so they all have a hole each ! If you have more there is plenty of room to get two heads in each hole at one time !

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Every chicken's dream stand -

Had to seperate our girls due to fighting, so needed a stand to put the glug and grub on, it was easy to use and holds grub one side and glug the other, the girls haven't spilt their food or drink since it's been up. Clever bit of thinking.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Great for holding a glug, grub AND grit cups!!! - Derbyshire,

We use this to hold the Eglu glug, grub and grit. When its raining, I place it in the centre of the run; when sunny, it's out in the garden. Fitted together in seconds and is sturdy. Its even more stable once its weighted down with water, pellets and grit. We use Omlets own grit and place it in 2 small 'cups' with hooks, onto the stand. Very good product all round.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Can't put it together! -

I stood in the pen turning this thing over and over and still cannot work out how it goes together. in the end I propped it up against the extension run wall and it seems to do the job.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014

1 of 5   Next