Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 47 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very good - Ron,

Brilliant. I use it to keep the glug and grub inside the chicken run and out of the reach of the squirrels that attacked and destroyed two feeders whist trying to get at the contents.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Excellent - Diane,

This item is great. I have dismantled the Eglu run as Bettie now has a secure enclosure and it is not required. She is very destructive but this has foxed (!) her and I know she has water available all the time.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


Great for free range chickens - Rose,

Our chickens roam around a field so this is great to use with the glug and grub.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


Great, really pleased - Diana,

Bought the grub pot and stand for my ducks. We had previously had a lot of trouble in food getting wet when it rained, and also wild birds coming along and pinching food. The grub pot and stand have dramatically reduced both problems! Many thanks.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


Very useful - Jenny,

I like the stand as it makes getting to the food and water easy. You can place it were you want .


Stand for grub & glug - Pam,

Ideal, easy to carry out to run. Girls loved it. Stopped food being scratched/thrown onto floor.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


feed drinker - Alex,

unfortunately had to stop using it because chickens nocked off the grub feeder twice, luckily i was around and could go in and re hang it. sorry but wouldn't buy it again :(

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Wouldn't be without - Maureen,

Now all my cubes have these in. Makes life a lot easier. Thank you Omlet

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Just what my girls needed! - Wendy,

My girls are very pleased with their Glug and Grub and stand. The previous feeder soon filled up with soil and debris from all the scratching taking place. But with the new stand, the food is off the ground. I can easily bring the food in at night, leaving the water outside.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013


winter helper - Maureen,

This is going to be great for the winter. I take the food in and won't have to strech into the run to get the feeders. Just lift the frame out. with the food on and hose down quick as well FIRST CLASS. Going to order two more.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

Prev   3 of 5   Next