Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 47 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Feeder Stand - Sally,

Absolutely brilliant, my bantams love drinking and feeding from this stand

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Just the job - Tracy,

We use ours when the girls are in their fenced off area at our allotment, it's just the job!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Simple and very effective - Lin,

So quick and easy to use, never tips over even if full glug on one side and nearly empty grub hanging on other side (even when standing it on uneven/sloping ground). Me and the chickens couldn't be happier with the product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


Really Pleased. - Sarah,

Great product for the grub and glug, really pleased with it.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2013


Feeder drink stand - Jan,

Excellent product, perfect for giving extra feed/water while away for a couple of days.


Nice Stand BUT - Gillian,

Like most others I was fed up of tipped up feeders and the mess so thought this would be a good idea. My only complaint is it's height. I have short legged hens and even these have to bend to get at the food even when the grub is slung on the top hanger. I'd say it needs a couple of extra rungs especially if you have some really large birds. With having the grub one side and glug the other the weight is evenly balanced and it has never tipped over and easy to lift out to top up or clean up. Cost wise I thought it was excellent value but just a bit taller would be better. Our hens take themselves off to our egloo run to feed as they can get to the grub easier in there. When they are shut in the other wood coop and run though they do use it as they need to eat.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Very good - Julie,

However hard I tried using traditional hoppers the chickens made a lot of mess with the grub there is no mess. I dont have an eglu run so needed the holder to hold it - it's great at the end of the dayto just carry the whole thing in. Only four stars cos I do think the stand is expensive, however it does the job well.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


another winner - Hilary,

really pleased with this product, looks good and has solved the problem of where to hang my feeder and drinkers as I have a WIR. As usual great customer service.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Solved our problem - Victoria,

Very pleased with item. Had other feeders which didn't have rain covers so food got wet in rain. My chickens didn't tend to use the glug and grub in the run when they are out in the garden all day. With the stand we can move the grub and glug in and out of the run with ease and because of their design the food does not get wet in the rain.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


again very simple but practical - Janette,

...so easy to bring in on those dark evenings, top everything up then ready to go out in the morning.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Prev   4 of 5   Next