Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube® - Large Chicken Coop

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 999 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Sturdy and hygienic - Jacqueline,

I bought the eglu as I was struggling to keep my existing house clear of red spider mite. The hens are so much happier and seem clear of mite. The cleaning is so much easier and can be a lot more thorough. I am very pleased and have ordered another 'low rise' eglu for two elderly fat hens that struggle getting down the steps in the morning
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 RRx and Cornishx pets


Excellent Product - Brid, Galway,

After much deliberation I finally purchased the Eglu Cube and I have to say I am so happy I went with it. It is super easy to look after and best of all my hens are happy in it, took to it straight away. Love Love Love this product.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fantastic buy - Kate,

We received delivery around a month ago and are very pleased with it. Easy to clean and keeps the chickens secure overnight.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Omlet coop - Rita,

Love it and birds love it they seem to keep it cleaner than my other wooden coop, it is easier to clean no bending down which is great it’s off the floor which is better for the hens giving more room under it love the colour and the peck toys keep them busy pecking for the corn
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Omg! So in love with this! - Phyllis, Pennsylvania,

I finally decided to start on putting together my Omlet Eglu. It took a total of a full day, but I broke it into 2 days. I even finished the bottom portion of the run and had my chicks out with me as I read and put it together. I think the hardest part was constant balancing since our Eglu is on a hillside. Not of the Eglu but myself (wore shoes with no treads on the bottom). Our chicks LOVE the day trips out! Great product!!
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 10+ A variety: black cop pets


Love this chicken coop - Suzanne,

We love this chicken coop and so does our new chickens. Easy to put together, pick up option to save on postage, good quality and design
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Fantastic house for backyard chickens! - Kim,

Very happy with our purchase. Surprisingly easy to put together, instructions are easy to follow. Our hens accepted the new "residence" very quickly, all things considered. Had to help them get into cube for the first couple of days but now they've got the hang of it and are quite happily putting themselves to bed each evening. And it is very easy to clean, which makes that whole process much more pleasant. All in all, an awesome product, highly recommended!
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Easy to clean - Sima, Oregon,

We bought this about a month ago. We have been using it to integrate 4 new chickens that are about six weeks old when we put them in there. They clearly love being able to run around with that much space and still be safe from the other 4 adult hens. Easy to clean. The food and water containers work great too!
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mix pets


Great coop - Ernesto,

Great purchase I have made,love it recommended it.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Silkies pets


Love that they are safe - Jen, North Carolina,

I love that my chickens are safe. But mostly I love the cleanup! The coop is so easy to clean. Great investment highly recommend. I have four large Rhode Island Reds in the Cube and they have plenty of room. I actually could get a few more chickens if I want to :). I love the feeling of being able to go to work and know that they'll be safe while I am not home.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Rhonde Island pets

1 of 100   Next