Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube® - Large Chicken Coop

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 992 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Easy to clean - Sima, Oregon,

We bought this about a month ago. We have been using it to integrate 4 new chickens that are about six weeks old when we put them in there. They clearly love being able to run around with that much space and still be safe from the other 4 adult hens. Easy to clean. The food and water containers work great too!
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mix pets


Great coop - Ernesto,

Great purchase I have made,love it recommended it.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Silkies pets


Love that they are safe - Jen, North Carolina,

I love that my chickens are safe. But mostly I love the cleanup! The coop is so easy to clean. Great investment highly recommend. I have four large Rhode Island Reds in the Cube and they have plenty of room. I actually could get a few more chickens if I want to :). I love the feeling of being able to go to work and know that they'll be safe while I am not home.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Rhonde Island pets


Great piece of engineering marvel - Alex,

Having used variety of other brands in the past Omlet takes the trophy, it is beautifully engineered and every parts fits in perfectly well. The only experience was not so good was the steps leading up to the coop, had to build a longer timber steps to make it easy for the Silkies to get back into the coop, they could not master the original steps since they are small birds and the steps are too steep and too small. The coop has my 100 percent approval.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Silkie Chickens pets


Love my new coop! - Kara, Ohio,

I am a first time chicken keeper, and after hours of research, I decided on the Eglu Cube. Although there was some wait for the product to arrive, I found customer service to be very helpful and friendly. Installation did take some time, yet it was simple enough that my 14 year old did it by himself. I love the sleek look and the ease with which it can be cleaned. I cannot wait to get my chicks moved into their new home!
Review for: Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Orpington, Wyandotte pets


Awesome coop - Jean, North Carolina,

We all love the design of our Eglu Cube. The pull out tray makes it very easy to clean. It did take much longer to assemble than the suggested 3-4 hours. Please for future owners, add more clips and zip ties. We purchased more zip ties to secure a few places that were needed.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Cochins pets


Great coop, even survived a hurricane! - Frank,

We got this coop because our old (wooden) coop was starting to rot and fall apart. We live in southern Louisiana, so it's really wet here. It's been through a few heavy rainstorms and even hurricane Ida, and the coop was dry the whole time. It took a bit of time to setup, but the instructions were very clear. I love how easy it is to clean up and move around.
Review for: Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Rhode Island Red (mi pets


Amazing - Gemma,

This is the best chicken coop you can buy, I’m so happy I decided to purchase it, It’s a bit pricey but it’s worth paying a bit more as it makes like easy been able to move it round the garden to new grass and the cleaning out it simple and very easy to wipe down.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Old English game and pets


Robust design - Paul,

Our flock is now wholly used to their Eglu Cube and we're delighted. Wonderfully designed and constructed, my only criticism is the advice that assembling a 3-metre unit would only take 3 1/2 hours - just opening all of the packaging and identifying components took that long! It is, however, a very clever design and easy to clean and keep the hens well fed and watered.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Absolutely perfect thank you - Gemma,

I purchased about a month ago, It’s so easy to keep clean as things pull out and your able to wipe with disinfectant, I would highly recommend.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Old English game and pets

1 of 100   Next