Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Combi Cover for Walk in Chicken Run - Roof - 6ft

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 11 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

crosemary28@gmail.com - Rosemary,

The cover is just what has been needed in the bad weather we have had recently so glad I got it

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Excellent product - Sally,

Does what it says and is easy to attach to run.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Good investment - Madeline, Durham,

Fits half of the walk in run, gives cover for shelter and allows sunbathing. Easy to fit and looks smart

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Excellent products - Susan,

I am very happy with my chicken run and the extension which I bought recently. The product is well made easy enough to put together with a little help from friends or family. The chickens are even happier! I certainly recommend the products having bought a fair amount including the hardwearing pen covers.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Chicken run roof - Cecelia,

Received the roof very quickly. Excellent quality and day to install. I would definitely recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


- Barclay,

Initial stages were difficult.Really needed the hot water for the clips.I needed help to sort out the pieces.I did not take the skirt width into account when measuring for space.Roof cover has “holes” for fixing but side cover does not.Have not been able to work out how to attach side cover.Cats love their new playpen.Security from foxes.Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Combi cover - James,

Excellent quality, made to last years.heavy duty material and stitching. Is there a call for all see through or all opaque.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Good for keeping off sun and rain - Fiona,

This is an excellent cover, which protects your pets from both rain and sun and is made of quality material too, like the rest of the run

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


- James,

Excellent quality well pleased.thanks.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Brilliant - Carole,

I’ve kept chickens before and used an old style wooden coop and run This time I decided to “go Omlet” and bought the Eglu cube and a large run. I’m so impressed with the cube compared to the old style. It’s extremely well designed and easy to clean. The chickens took to it straight away and they also loved the feeder and drinker. The run itself is huge and easy to put together. All the covers are strong and look well made so will hopefully last a while. I can’t comment on the chicken swing yet as my girls haven’t tried it out but I would definitely recommend all things Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

1 of 2   Next