Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Combi Cover for Walk in Chicken Run - Roof - 6ft

Back to Product

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Easy to fit . - Eileen,

We bought this to give our previously indoor cat some shelter when enjoying her outdoor space,

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 The reviewer has 1 Chinchilla Persian pets


Quick and easy to fix to the run. - Janel,

I bought this to give my girls some cover from the elements. It was easy to fit and works well. Although designed for the roof I now have it as a side panel in combination with the full cover. Sadly I have nosey neighbours so the full cover gives more privacy but obviously cuts down on light.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 2 rescued disabled d pets


Great length - Wells,

Bought this with our initial purchase. The length is slightly longer than the run top but not by much. The cover material is great but the bungee material does not hold up to Kansas wind/sun. We have had a few of them break on us so far. For more extreme weather I would suggest the thick rubber bungee.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021


Happy cats - Tina,

brought this item last tuesday and delivered thursday

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


crosemary28@gmail.com - Rosemary,

The cover is just what has been needed in the bad weather we have had recently so glad I got it

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Excellent product - Sally,

Does what it says and is easy to attach to run.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Good investment - Madeline, Durham,

Fits half of the walk in run, gives cover for shelter and allows sunbathing. Easy to fit and looks smart

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Excellent products - Susan,

I am very happy with my chicken run and the extension which I bought recently. The product is well made easy enough to put together with a little help from friends or family. The chickens are even happier! I certainly recommend the products having bought a fair amount including the hardwearing pen covers.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Chicken run roof - Cecelia,

Received the roof very quickly. Excellent quality and day to install. I would definitely recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


- Barclay,

Initial stages were difficult.Really needed the hot water for the clips.I needed help to sort out the pieces.I did not take the skirt width into account when measuring for space.Roof cover has “holes” for fixing but side cover does not.Have not been able to work out how to attach side cover.Cats love their new playpen.Security from foxes.Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

1 of 2   Next