Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 6ft

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 16 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Protecting Our Ladies All Year Round - Julia, East Sussex,

These are excellent, sturdy covers that we've used to cover the roof of our walk-in run. Although somewhat pricey, they are durable and built to last, keeping our ladies dry in the rain and shaded in the sun.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Catio - Sandy,

Easy to put together, though I needed another person to hold the roof whilst I clipped it into place. I have left a panel out so that I can open my window into it, that way the cats can go in and out. Would definitely recommend, I’ve since purchased a roof sheet and two side panels which are at one end of the run, this way my fur babies have shelter. I will be adding a climbing frame as they love to climb up the sides.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Devon Rex pets


Excellent - Sue,

Have now bought 4 of these for my new outdoor run, very strong should last years, worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


Heavy duty cover - Batams,

I am very pleased with them both

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Run cover for walk in run - Caz,

I bought this when extending my current run I have the clear plastic on the other parts this heavy duty cover does feel much thicker and will give me the advantage of shared during summer months a really good idea

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini Lop eared pets


Just what I was looking for, smart design and easy to put together. - Romney, Utah,

It was just what I was looking for, smart design and easy to put together.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


- Michael,

I purchased another run cover we now have six in total and we are very pleased with them all they very durable and quick to reposition when required.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


2m Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge - Paul,

As I'm coming to find and expect, another quality product from Omlet

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Does an excellent job - Lianne, Lincs,

Great heavy duty cover for the cage. Easy to order, arrived quickly. Cover easily attaches to the cage with the supplied bungees. Works far better than the DIY cover I had!!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Very good cover - Bob, London,

The cover is very sturdy and keeps the run dry

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017

1 of 2   Next