Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 6ft

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Heavy duty cover - Batams,

I am very pleased with them both

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Run cover for walk in run - Caz,

I bought this when extending my current run I have the clear plastic on the other parts this heavy duty cover does feel much thicker and will give me the advantage of shared during summer months a really good idea

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini Lop eared pets


Just what I was looking for, smart design and easy to put together. - Romney, Utah,

It was just what I was looking for, smart design and easy to put together.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


- Michael,

I purchased another run cover we now have six in total and we are very pleased with them all they very durable and quick to reposition when required.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


2m Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge - Paul,

As I'm coming to find and expect, another quality product from Omlet

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Does an excellent job - Lianne, Lincs,

Great heavy duty cover for the cage. Easy to order, arrived quickly. Cover easily attaches to the cage with the supplied bungees. Works far better than the DIY cover I had!!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Very good cover - Bob, London,

The cover is very sturdy and keeps the run dry

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017


Heavy duty cover easy to fit - Mary,

It was simple to fit with a set of stepladders as we are on the short side! Keeps the ground underneath the 2 covers very dry and provides good shade. no leaks at overlap. Pleased with it.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


Perfect protection against sun and rain - Dwyer,

Easy to fit and flexible in that it can fit anywhere thanks to the supplied bungees and hooks. Provides good shade from the sun and also keeps the rain off.


Great product - Kev,

Great strong item with bungee's in correct areas

Verified Purchase: Feb 2016

1 of 2   Next