Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 21 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product -

Always happy with omlet products

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Buff Chickens pets


So much better than a tarp - Dyfed,

Survived 70mph winds that destroyed another cover

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex speckle pets


Chickens very happy -

Like many people I’ve extended and added extra covers to the run with avian flu. I had to use tarps while waiting some weeks for this to come and these work so much better. We have a mix of covers (some clear) and as we have a lot of birds of prey here, the chickens really like the feeling of protection this cover gives them. Photo of pre- Christmas chicken lockdown mark 1. (Problems after 70mph winds but Omlet covers were fine)

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex and spe pets


Heavy duty cover with gutter -

Very pleased with my purchase, and it’s made a huge difference to keeping our chicken run dry with all this wet weather

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


A great addition to my cat run -

These covers are, as described, heavy duty so wind has no effect on them. Provided you follow the instructions and overlap them by 50mm they are completely water proof.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great product - Washington,

While these are pricey, I just ordered two more. I have two green ones that I just put on yesterday (very easy to install) and just ordered one more green one and a clear to completely cover my secure run. They seem like they will last years and if the "gutters" help a little then that is great. I have been happy with all Omelet products I have ordered.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


-

Heavy duty, very well made high quality product

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great product.... -

This heavy duty cover is well made and will no doubt to the job for a long time. All of our purchases from Omlet have been quality items.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Very pleased -

Very substantial and easy to fit. Good overlap with the gutter edge.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Very nice - North Carolina,

I think that the Omlet covers have better curb appeal in comparison to a traditional tarp. However I do find that, in a down for these will leak a little.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020

1 of 3   Next