Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 33 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Excellent Product - Shane,

Very good quality cover fittings excellent and fits very well

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 DSH pets


Easy install - Dina, North Carolina,

I bought one cover along with the run. I was impressed with how easy it was to install and how it truly is a perfect fit to the run. It provides shade on an otherwise very sunny part of the run. I plan to purchase a couple more to cover more of the run.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Sturdy and looks great - Jennifer, Tennessee,

We use three covers on the walk-in and one (admittedly on backwards) on the tractor. They blend in perfectly and provide great rain and sun protection.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Wellsummer, Easter E pets


Essential for the rainy and snowy months - Jillian, New Hampshire,

These covers are worth every penny. They provide essential coverage to the walk-in run so that your chickens can use the space during the cold, rainy, and snowy/icy months.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Spangled Russian Orl pets


Needs more grommet holes - An Omleteer,

Very heavy duty tarp, and I think will hold up well, but there aren't enough grommet holes to secure it to my run. Needs to have holes on all 4 sides, instead of just the 2 short sides, especially for those of us in windy areas.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Heavy Duty Cover - Keith,

I ordered 3 of your HD green covers for my walk in chicken run. They arrived very quick and I was able to put all 3 on after a few days. They are doing a good job for my birds except 1 of the black plastic hooks has broken off after about 1 week! So the one corner will not stay down.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 6-8 Chickens, Roosters a pets

Omlet Says: Hi Keith, Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you are satisfied with the covers. I contacted you by email in order to resolve this situation, I hope that you received it. I am looking forward to hearing back from you. Best Regards, Clémence, Omlet Customer Service team


Heavy cover - Beth,

Super heavy duty! A bit of a challenge to install alone but otherwise no complainta

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Silkies and Easter e pets


Brilliant - Char,

I would highly recommend these covers I bought 2 to cover half of my run. Fits great, fels strong and the gutter system means no leaks at the joins. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021


Great quality and coverage - Christi, Texas,

Fit the walk in run perfectly and great quality!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Blue sapphire Plymou pets


Excellent fit and quality - Beverley,

Had to wait a while for delivery but we’ll worth it. Excellent product, looks smart and keeps the Chickens dry.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets

1 of 4   Next