Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 23 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very pleased - Elaine,

Very substantial and easy to fit. Good overlap with the gutter edge.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Very nice - Erin, North Carolina,

I think that the Omlet covers have better curb appeal in comparison to a traditional tarp. However I do find that, in a down for these will leak a little.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Good quality - Helen,

Good strong cover. We live on a windy hill and it fits snugly and doesn't move even on the most windy days.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


- Kay,

This cover is great for the run - sturdy, good size and excellent secure fixings. Worth the cost and it looks as if it will last for years. The two rabbits and I are delighted.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Good strong cover - Heather,

This is a good strong cover but needs more eyelets and clips. It needs to be secured at a central point as well as at either end. It flaps when it's windy and frightens the cat.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Great heavy duty cover for my hens walk In - Lydia,

I bought 3 of those to replace the clear cover walk In following the bad weather episode we had lately. It's less light but much stronger against the gales we have I the North East. Good product!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Outstanding product - Richard,

Well designed and made. Very easy to install.


Heavy Duty Cover for Walk In Run - Amanda,

Purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law. They are very pleased with it. It offers wonderful protection against rain, wind and sunshine. Very easy to reposition if needed.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Heavy duty cover - Karen,

I am very pleased with the quality of the heavy duty cover. It fits well on the roof of the 3m walk in run and keeps the run and my girls dry on wet days. Easy to adjust with the bungee cords. Have bought two heavy duty covers and one clear cover. Well recommended.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


Works well - Pam,

Since adding this to the run we have had some heavy rain but not once have I seen the hens with wellies and umbrellas so it's working well!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   2 of 3   Next