Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 17 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Chicken run cover - George,

Excellent robust covers, great asset to my chicken run.

Verified Purchase: May 2021


Really pleased (and so are the cats) - Jonathan,

I bought 2 of these for the top half of the sides of the run as whilst the roof cover (purchased earlier) was keeping the run dry, the wind blowing through the run could be keen. These covers provide a bit of a wind break. Because they are fitted horizontally, the gutter edges don't form a water tight seal with the roof covering so I have sealed them together with clear Gorilla tape which works a treat and has survived some pretty evil weather.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020 The reviewer has 1 Cats pets


Fully satisfied with the chicken run cover. - Robert,

The cover was easy to fit and provides good cover for our chickens in wet weather.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Good Quality Product - Emma,

The cover was easy to attach and is of good quality. It is thick enough to withstand high winds. It helps to keep the run area and the rabbits drier, meaning that they can be out in the run area in the rain.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great product - Elizabeth,

Great product so far. Suggestion for future covers; have some eyelets in the center of the length too.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Safe, dry guinea pigs, the run is like new, 4 years in - Dawn,

4 years in and a house move later, the cover had some damage and was letting rain in. Replaced, the outdoor run looks like new again and guinea pigs can roam around and I don't have any concerns about them getting cold and wet.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Superb,fit perfect,great job. - Marjorie,

Purchase well worth it,the covers fit perfect and are doing a great job keeping my walk in pen dry,very pleased..

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Very happy - Beverley,

Bought this cover to use over my Framebow cat run, as the cover designed for the Framebow is twice the price. So far very pleased, keeps the rain off and the bungee clips hold it firmly in place.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Very pleased - Elaine,

Only received and fitted this week. Seem a stiffer material than the heavy duty green ones which I have had for a while. We have fitted them so that the sun will warm and therefore soften the plastic so they can be adjusted better. Well that's the plan anyway!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- Kay,

I ordered two of these and a heavy duty green cover for the run. They’re perfect - size, durability and appearance and the fixings are excellent. I would definitely recommend this cover.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020

1 of 2   Next